Ratings based on 6,941 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Really elegent attmothere

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Really good hotel and service althought room service it took an ages to come, but overall services, welcoming and facilities are very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice hotel in a good location. You can easily walk to The Venetian and the Fashion Show Mall. A little pricey, but a classy and clean hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago il

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice swimming pool area. More young people so for me it wasn't exactly what i was looking for. Club Surrender is a big mistake unless you're 22 really drunk and don't care about music. Didn't check xs... Heard it's better. Room beautiful very clean. Food at the buffet not good. Ordered dinner to the room and it was delicious. Next time Venetian
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Wynn wins, but his staff are inconsistent.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: It's just the overall feel of it. From the décor, to the food and drinks, and the musical fountain outside, it was beautiful.
Cons: Steve Wynn has built a dreamland, but some of his restaurant staff make it a nightmare; they need to get over themselves.
Location: Fashion Mall is right across the street for great shopping.
The Good: The hotel is gorgeous, the food is great, and the shows are fantastic. We stayed in a King Tower Parlous Suite, which was beautiful. It allowed us to have breakfast in Tableau, which was a sunroom-like small restaurant with great breakfast options. When we told the concierge that our driver had said the show were going to see there, Showstoppers, wasn't good, they gave us our tickets for free. We actually felt bad for this afterwards, as the show was fantastic! We have already convinced my parents to go and see it in the fall, when they celebrate a milestone birthday. The Bad: SW Steakhouse and Riverside restaurants have a great ambience, but staff are very arrogant and snooty. The rest of the Wynn staff are NOT like this. If you don't plan to order apps and an expensive bottle of wine, don't bother going, as you'll feel the disappointment in their service. I was a waitress, and my husband managed a restaurant for years, and we were both shocked by the service at the 5 star restaurants. Any server worth their salt checks to see how drinks are (I did not drink my crap mojito), checks in after serving the meal to see how it is, and makes customers feel welcome. It is funny, because a couple near us were done their meal and dessert when we got there, but sat and finished off a bottle of wine throughout our meal, leaving at the same time we did. Staff should know that; no apps + no wine = quicker table turnover. Two tables tipping you $50 is more than one table at $75.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: comfort, rooms, casino, beach club....
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: just off the strip, but not so bad...
Nothing bad about the hotel, except maybe the queues for the buffet...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen, Denmark

Bedste hotel jeg har boet på i Las Vegas

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Den fantastiske høje standard på alt, lige fra indretningen af værelset, til kasinoet og restauranterne samt pool områderne.
Vi opholdt os på Encore i 5 dage, til vores bryllups rejse og alt fungerede perfekt fra vi ankom, til vi forlod det igen. Vi har kun positive oplevelser og har intet negativt at sige om Encore. Receptionen vidste på forhånd at vi var kvalificerede til et opgraderet værelse og vi blev placeret på øverste etage, hvilket er yderst tilfredsstillende. Da vi ankom på værelset blev vi modtaget med en lille gave i anledning af vores bryllup, hvilket vi er yderst glade for. Ved poolen oplevede vi aldrig problemer med at få en plads i solen og betjeningen var venlig og opmærksom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

De lo mejor

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Como siempre una experiencia de lujo, es uno de los mejores hoteles en las Vegas tiene todo lo que puedes esperar para pasarla como un rey!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
It's look like any thing u need to give to your guest Got to with money Wifi for once Going to the pool If u don't pay for abed close to the water There is no umbrella for the rest If u touch the peanuts in the room for more then 30 seconds u get bilked 4 that u can't even check What's on the plate Please just don't mail me again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Destination choice.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Profession and congenial staff, first rate accommodations. will make it our home away from home when visiting LV.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from the uk

Hotel was pure class

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel room are beautiful, 5 star plus, had breakfast at the buffet each morning, food was amazing