Ratings based on 4,012 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Near convention center

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Wonderful hotel great in room breakfasts lobby and casino areas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Perfect Location for Convention Center Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and selection of food venues.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Near shopping and the convention center.
We attended a convention at the Las Vegas Convention Center. This hotel was a perfect place to stay during this time. It is close to the convention center, very clean, lots of amenities, a wonderful show "Le Reve", and plenty of quality food venues to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Went for our anniversary. Nicest hotel I've ever stayed at. Just be prepared to spend a lot of money. Everything is very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great decor

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Decor lends to a relaxed atmosphere. Great food at The buffet to satisfy all tastes. Lots of variety
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

Rude check in person

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The front desk lady was very rude and not helpful at all. i was spending $350 for 1 night stay at their hotel and they were not at all helpful in trying to get my reservation squared away. I have never seen such an unfriendly and unpleasant front desk person in such a reputed hotel. i would never go back and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. i had such a hard time getting my room with the reservetion i had made with expedia account. the least they could have done is give a credit for the room but she did not offer any kind of compensation for the trouble that they put me through. She was very inexperienced i believe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Heart of the strip

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was an amazing getaway 5 star resort Very clean Staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Had a great time , got late check out and room upgrade thanks Expedia .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in Vegas

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Steve Wynn Knows what a hotel needs to have and be. The Wynn and Encore Hotels are truly unbelievable!!!Great getaway Experience..Thank you!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful decor

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Very well decorated property. Makes you feel like you are on holiday from arrival. Excellent buffet options and quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
We visit this hotel about 4 times a year. The front desk, valet, wait staff, remember us from the moment we arrive. Amazing customer service on all levels. The best restaurants. Comfy beds.