Ratings based on 7,632 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The adult pool is great
This is by far my favorite hotel in Las Vegas. Other than being a beautiful hotel, and the staff being amazing, you still get a little bit of less traffic than the madness of the Vegas strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The only thing we might suggest is more wait staff in the pool area. There were times we waited an hour before someone came back by to see if we needed anything..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Good trip

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Outstanding hotel. Was a very slow check in process and had to switch rooms in middle bc overbooked. Otherwise no issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Great hotel. Will definitely stay here again. The hotel was a great size, many food options and a great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Hotel was beautiful. Staff was awesome! We had a great time. Pools and clubs were so much fun and casino/show scene was cool too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room, clean hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice property, pools at Encore are small had to use the pool at wynn like an 5-6 min walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Excellent hotel and room. Quieter than Wynn, except at night when Beach Club opens. Only criticism was that food choices were a little too sophisticated for children. Overall, fantastic hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation resort

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Nice overall room and experience.. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Clean room at all times. Excellent room service. View is spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington state

One of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed at

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Just about everything.
Cons: The smell of smoke was fairly strong upon entering the hotel from the main entrance and walking near any areas around the casino.
Location: Location seemed fine and was within walking distance of other hotels, dining and shopping for travelers without walking limitations.
We stayed in a double queen room and it was very spacious. All furnishings in our room were in excellent condition and appeared new and were high quality. Beds were very comfortable, seating area was comfortable and provided ample seating for all in our party. The view from our wall of windows was great and the bathroom was perfect. Hotel pools were very nice. ALL hotel staff we spoke with and interacted with during our stay were outstanding. They were professional, efficient and extremely polite. The Buffet was a delightful experience, it is was decorated so cute and the food was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton

Fantastic Time at Wynn Las Vegas

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Wow, is not a good enough descriptor of our 10th anniversary experience. My wife and I loved staying at the Wynn Encore. We highly recommend any deal you can get to have the breakfast buffet included... what a sensational assortment of delicious food. Fine dining really does meet all you can eat at their buffet! The staff was extremely helpful, the room was immaculate, and the casino was nice. Being able to walk directly into the Wynn is nice as well and being located at the end of the strip was actually fantastic. Take the bus or walk over to the monorail and travel to the aft end just to soak it all in. So cool! So satisfied!