Ratings based on 7,386 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Perfection .. 100% recommended .. there's not much to say only that you will find everything you are looking for and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Is great , but a little far from the center of the entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

One of the most exquisite hotels

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Staff and security were all professional. Room was awesome. Hotel and restroom were very clean and orderly. Nice and quite. Had a fabulous time here would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Elegant hotel for a quieter Las Vegas experience

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I would highly recommend the Encore hotel for beautiful suites and with the mountain view room, we did not hear even a horn blowing from any cars it was so quiet. The hotel is immaculate, casino area can be avoided unlike some of the other hotels where you have to walk through the smoke and noise. The spa is a must visit and there is a top notch fitness gym. There are some good restaurants although we enjoyed more the offerings of the attached Wynn property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orangeville, on

Beautiful hotel and great food.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Restaurants in hotel had very good atmosphere and catered for everyone with dietary restrictions. The pretzel breads at Jardin are required trying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I spent my 25th birthday at encore. I truly felt like a princess! I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very spacious room in tower suite.. view was spectacular
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business Travel to Las Vegas

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Great hotel! All the amenities that you could need for business or pleasure. Rooms are well decorated and tastefully furnished, are spacious, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Excellent stay! We enjoyed this venue and will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC

Fabulous luxury and attention to detail

Posted Feb 17, 2017
As usual staying here (along with Wynn) gives one that extra bit of luxury and comfort. It is so above the other hotels in quality and light and arriness...beautiful shops and restaurants and the show is amazing. We barely leave the hotel...all one needs is here. We love it!