Ratings based on 7,006 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
No upfront serves from concierge to help plan our vacation. To expensive for all extras. I cannot go back for years. Hotel should have packages that include the cabanas etc. Food was over priced and not that great. Room cost per night was very high.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Town

Great resort, great restaurant

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Wynn- encore is a great choice. They have vegan options on all their menus which is so refreshing. Unfortunately they decided to list Foie Gras on one of their menus which was disappointing and unnessary. The gym is great and there are many restaurants so that one can stay put for a while without having to leave the resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort

Posted Aug 26, 2016
We booked the resort to celebrate our Anniversay and we had a great time. Lots of restaurants to choose from. They are all pricey expect your bill to be close to $100 each time. We were disappointed when we told the customer service lady who checked us in that it's our anniversary and she didn't bother to upgrade our room to higher level. They do it all the time for bachelorette and birthdays but I guess anniversaries are not that special to the encore. I recommend dining at Cota Di Marie if you are celebrating a special event. The rooms were super clean but the bed and pillows were smelly as well as the restroom facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel was very comfortable and clean but the location little bit far from the activities in the strip street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very nice hotel, the experience meet all high end standard!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The hotel is very nice, suites are very spacious, but the staff provides poor customer service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pasadena

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We came in for meetings. We sat in lobby bar server was great. Recommended crab cake snacks, she took care of us without disturbing our meeting. We kinda left the decisions to her for wine and food because we were busy. We had a lot to do in short amount of time. Glad we did she made great recommendations very professional. A lot of class nice woman. Please extend my appreciation Food was really good. The staff was very professional and friendly. Actually everyone from hostess to bell men were really nice professional approachable very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prachtig hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Prachtig hotel, mooie, schone kamers. Gelegen aan de strip. Alles op loopafstand. Massa toerisme is ook te merken aan hotelpersoneel. Zwembad schoon en je krijgt handdoeken, goed geregeld. Grote keuze bij het ontbijt( buffetvorm)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
とても広くて快適な部屋でした。エクストラベッドを頼んでもすぐに対応していただきまた、確認の電話も届きました。ホテルの広さ高級感ともに申し分ないです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel on the strip

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The room, the pool area, the quality of the service and excellent food.
Cons: Bottled water in the rooms would be a lovely inclusion. It was available in the minibar but at $9 a bottle we thought this was a bit exploitative.
Location: Right opposite Fashion Show mall which has some great shops to explore. Convenient transport on Deuce and Express buses. In a good location on strip.
Had a wonderful stay at the Encore hotel. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable with great amenities. The restaurants and facilities at both the Encore and Wynn are varied and very good quality. Very attentive and pleasant staff. The only small negative was that because of the clientele the hotels are trying to attract the prices in the restaurants, cafes, minimum bets in the casinos etc are a bit on the expensive side but this is understandable.