Ratings based on 7,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Bestes Hotel in Las Vegas (Wynn/Encore)

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Komplette Atmosphäre
Cons: Sehr hohe Preispolitik ( zusätzlich täglich 39,- Resortfee für wenig Leistung).
Location: North Strip, gegenüber gleich Fashion Show. Sonst alles gut zu erreichen.
Mit Abstand die beste Adresse für einen Aufenthalt in Las Vegas. Sehr modernes, gepflegtes Hotel mit Liebe zum Detail. Sehr freundliches Personal, tolle Pool-Anlagen und vielfältige Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Tipp: Encore Beach Club.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Great stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Luxury hotel and great service
Location: Close to fashion show mall
This is a fabulous hotel. Great pool, We had the breakfast buffet in the deal and it was exceptional. The location was good close to shopping and not far from bus stop to downtown or top of strip. Don't stay anywhere else .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, the Encore suite was magnificent.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The service was outstanding. The suite was gorgeous and roomy. And the bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in. It's a bit pricey but well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

staff was great. Room was the cleanest I've seen!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The staff was very nice to me. Lots of comfort and accommodations. They truly made me feel like a queen. This is my new Vegas Home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel am Ende des Strips

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Wir hatten drei Nächte in der King Suite und waren begeistert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, PA

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Loved my stay at the Encoore. The room was huge and beds very comfortable. When I went in, the city view was beautiful. Everything was clean. The staff was wonderful. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Dream hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
King Room amazing, confort bed, bathroom had nice size for two people, every detail in the hotel was just very good decorated staff always take care of you. Clubs parties shows wow! u dont even have to leave the hotel at all...... love it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Draguignan

Superbe hôtel sur le Strip

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Grande chambre à un étage élevé, super salle de bain. Piscine géniale. Personnel aux petits soins.
Location: Le strip avec ses hôtels casinos, les fontaines du Bellagio, le volcan du Mirage, shopping au fashion mall.
Chambre au 35e étage très grande et très propre avec salon séparé.Très belle salle de bain avec douche et baignoire séparées.Système domotique qui pilote les lumières et les rideaux. Nous y sommes restés 7 nuits. Très belle piscine.Plusieurs restaurants.Galerie marchande avec de grandes marques. Le wi-fi en chambre est compris dans les frais de resort ( jusqu'a 3 appareils connectés par jour). Le casino est agréable . Supers spectacles (Showstoppers et Le rêve) Personnel sympathique et compétent, certaines personnes parle le français.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Top 3 Hotel on the Strip

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Don't even leave the hotel, just do everything there.
This is still one of the top 3 hotels on the strip. However, I can tell that they are starting to get a little bit lackadaisical--housekeeping forgot to replace soaps (3 times); and, they had completely dropped the ball on VIP checkin which happened the last time I was there too. They did "make it up" to me. Best food on the strip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too loud by the pool.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
If you think that staying at one of the nicest places on the strip for $300+ a night can get you a nice quiet pool to sit by in the afternoon you'd be wrong. The pool has signs that people under 21 aren't allowed there but no one told the DJ that. Just loud teeny and pop music pumped out to a bunch of older people trying to relax. It was on in the morning and the afternoon as well. I didn't come to the Encore for the party atmosphere. Otherwise, nice hotel, great rooms, great restaurants.