Ratings based on 7,489 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver, Canada

Attend a conference and it was all very good

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Long wait to check in, very good service when I got taken care of
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jupiter, Florida

Best hotel in Las Vegas

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Excellent room. We were upgraded to a suite on the top floor. Plenty to do within the property. The attention to detail is second to none in Vegas.
Cons: Wish I had better luck in the casino!
Location: Great location on the strip. Plenty of nice restaurants on the property and nearby.
Excellent hotel, staff and property. Great location. I would highly recommend the Encore/Wynn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
There is a nice place. We don't gamble but it's a great hotel with excellent amenities. Our room was very clean and spacious, modern, mostly quiet and had an amazing view of the strip and mountains on outskirts of Vegas. It was a little more expensive but not by much. And comparable to the price you would get at any metro city hotel. With all the amenities it was worth the price. But they get you with the extras. 13 bucks for two cups of tea. If you move an item off it's rest in the mini bar for more than 30 seconds it's charged to your room. But this is vegas and I expect its the same elsewhere. The pools were were great though to hang by. And the service and how every treated you was excellent. Other casino/hotels we dropped into every 10 minutes someone from hotel would try to upsell you on something. Not here. All in all a good stay and worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rickmansworth, Herts

Excellent hotel with all you would expect.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
5 night stay. Room comfort exceptional. So many choices of restaurants to indulge your palate it can get confusing! Will definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great hotel. Very helful and friendly staff. Amazing modern and clean rooms! Would go back anytime. They were helpful with late checkout
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Classy hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Encore is a very classy hotel with impeccable service. We wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Room space and view from hotel
Location: Pool parties
Beautiful hotel and great location. Pool parties are amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall everything was wonderful

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It was great experience that's why I'm coming back end of May
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Professional & friendly staff. Ideal location and nice amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Outstanding hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Advised to upgrade to a high floor as the hotel has a nightclub. Even on the 61st floor we still heard the music.