Ratings based on 7,062 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Luxury Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Luxurious hotel in a great location. We stayed in the Tower Suites at the Encore - and whilst this is not the cheapest you can certainty tell the difference. Exclusive check-in desks & concierge. Warm and friendly staff. We ate at the SW restaurant - highly recommend and The Buffet - twice... amazing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel muy agradable con buen ambientw

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Es un horel muy agradable con cuartos muy amplios. Muchas opciones de restaurantes, casino muy animado. De me hizo algo caro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Bestes Hotel in Las Vegas (Wynn/Encore)

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Komplette Atmosphäre
Cons: Sehr hohe Preispolitik ( zusätzlich täglich 39,- Resortfee für wenig Leistung).
Location: North Strip, gegenüber gleich Fashion Show. Sonst alles gut zu erreichen.
Mit Abstand die beste Adresse für einen Aufenthalt in Las Vegas. Sehr modernes, gepflegtes Hotel mit Liebe zum Detail. Sehr freundliches Personal, tolle Pool-Anlagen und vielfältige Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Tipp: Encore Beach Club.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Facilities were great. Best hotel gym I have ever used.
Cons: Casino floor is kinda lame... not vibe to stay there to have fun and gamble.
Location: Encore Beach Club was worth the money.
Came in for a bachelor party weekend. Staff was kind enough to put our group on one floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lancashire

Great stay

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Luxury hotel and great service
Location: Close to fashion show mall
This is a fabulous hotel. Great pool, We had the breakfast buffet in the deal and it was exceptional. The location was good close to shopping and not far from bus stop to downtown or top of strip. Don't stay anywhere else .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, the Encore suite was magnificent.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The service was outstanding. The suite was gorgeous and roomy. And the bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in. It's a bit pricey but well worth the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

staff was great. Room was the cleanest I've seen!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The staff was very nice to me. Lots of comfort and accommodations. They truly made me feel like a queen. This is my new Vegas Home!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel am Ende des Strips

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Wir hatten drei Nächte in der King Suite und waren begeistert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, PA

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Loved my stay at the Encoore. The room was huge and beds very comfortable. When I went in, the city view was beautiful. Everything was clean. The staff was wonderful. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Dream hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
King Room amazing, confort bed, bathroom had nice size for two people, every detail in the hotel was just very good decorated staff always take care of you. Clubs parties shows wow! u dont even have to leave the hotel at all...... love it.