Ratings based on 7,213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin texas

I loved it

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Best vegas trip ever , the staff were over the top nice and did everything to make sure I was having a good time and made sure I had everyone I needed. I will never stay anywhere else
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Overall, best hotel in Vegas

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This is by far the best hotel in Vegas. Great rooms, casino and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I had Wonderful days

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: So clean and comfortable.
Everything was so nice for staying this hotel. And view from room was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great but not perfect

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The room was huge, clean and tasteful. The separate shower had a handshower. The TV was gigantic and had a great picture.
Cons: The dresser is small and in the already small closet. This left very little room for hanging long items.
Location: The location is the biggest drawback. It is far from other hotels/casinos. There are good food and shopping choices there and at the attached Wynn.
I take my mom to Vegas over Thanksgiving every year so she doesn't have to cook. It is her Christmas present. We have stayed at Aria for several years running but decided to change things this year. The staff and service at Encore were excellent. The room was huge and beautiful (queen suite). The bathroom was bigger than my living room. We could not hear other guests, which was an issue at Aria, but there were a couple of problems. The room faced West so we needed to have the HVAC system running. It was pretty noisy. There was a nice deep tub but the bottom was slippery once it was wet and there are no grab bars to help you get out so it was useless to us. It is a long way from the rest of the strip so you cannot walk to most places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterey

Wow!!! The best.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
My husband and me the best hotel, the staff, jardín the restaurant is delicious!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful and relaxing!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We went to Vegas to celebrate our wedding anniversary. First impressions of the hotel is that it was vibrant and colorful, and it was all decked out for the holidays. Every staff member was polite and helpful. The room was gorgeous and comfortable. We took advantage of room service, and it was excellent. No complaints at all, we hated to leave! We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Awsome experience, staff, food, clubs, poker everything is perfect !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Carlisle, United States of America

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Nice hotel. If looking for all inclusive and a low cost stay, you may want to look a little more. You get what you pay for and you have to pay for everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Super Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Das Encore Hotel ist sicherlich eines der kleineren Hotels am Strip. Die Lage ist sehr gut und das Ambiente super schön.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

5 Stars all the way.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Gambling, site seeing. You are in Vegas, the city that does not sleep.
The absolute best staff ever. We were pampered and taken care of in the very best ways possible. The in room dining, was just what our tired bodies needed for two of our nights, the food was perfectly made. The Chef sure knows his craft. The beds and pillows are awesome, we slept soundly, in our panoramic view queen beds suite. Thank You, Encore.