Ratings based on 50,542 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Inexpensive option that is comfortable and close To everything on the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Arrived and ofcourse didn't have the room I had paid for and reserved. Everything was so outdated. Not what I was expecting at all. Don't think I'll stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than the last stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I had a great experience this time That on mlife desk was a huge help Throughout the whole stay Actually came back with money The slots seemed a little looser than the last time I was there The buffet was good Overall a way better experience
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Convenient location. Great price.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Overall it was a great place to stay. The staff was helpful and courteous, and the location was great for us. I wasn't impressed with the wait times between cocktail service while we were gambling, and even more unimpressed with the prices they were charging for well drinks we got at the bars when we got tired of waiting for a server. More than one ice machine per hotel floor would be great, too. The food court has many decent options.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the strip

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Very nice hotel, helpful staff, don't fall for those timeshare people at the entrance, I thought it was the check-in desk as they asked me before they pulled me in "CHECKING IN?" Another problem was the long line for the check-in, that was very frustrating, maybe something can be done about that. Besides that our stay was great, beautiful room, friendly staff, & big nice casino to go spend your money on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland OR

The bed was comfortable.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Our room was nice. Although in the hall there were light covers missing and a exit sign dangling down. The buffet is ok but not as good as others. Staff were all super friendly. Gambling there was awful. Don't fly Spirit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Getaway A little Vacation

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Had lots of Fun. Like the shows. Nice place to visit. Everyone was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LAS VEGAS

Great hotel for the view of the strip

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Easy access to the deuce, don't waste money on taxis, they'll take you the long way always and end up costing you a small fortune. Great view rooms, get one between floor 18 and 28. Queen bed each. Great variety of food outlets but buffet was poor variety and weak coffee. Stayed here 5 times now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Parking and access

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Great location with easy access from airport. Heads up that a $8 parking fee is now in place on casino grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's okay.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The room was quite and cleaned all the time. But there was not microwave or fridge and we paid for resort fees that would allow us use the pool but the pool was not functioning and they did not refunded our money. The casino area was all stinky of cigarette and weed...