Ratings based on 20,075 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice and clean room.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: the price.
Cons: the smell in the casino area and the rugs are kind of dirty.
Location: It's not in the meddle of the street but it's very accessible to everything.
In general was a good experience. The casino area had a weird smell but the room was very comfortable, big and clean. We had a problem with the AC and they immediately fixed the problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Excalibur got the job done

Posted Jan 20, 2017
My friends and I stayed for four days and four nights at Excalibur. Nothing really fancy there but it provided what we needed as we spent most of our time out and about except to shower and sleep. The rooms were clean and the beds were fine so no real complaints from our group.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Vegas streep

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Great and affordable hotel. The cleannines of the room is fantastic also is the location. Great amenities on the second floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Clean, friendly and convenient. Great place to stay when you are in Vegas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area San Francisco

Comfortable economical With nice eating places!!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable rooms not very expensive economical except the holiday weekends which the prices go up, and of course the location within walking distance
Cons: Little bit smoky on the gambling area better cleaning all the rooms and if you want to keep your guests staying at Excalibur please lower the price
Location: good location within walking distance to other hotels on the strip I enjoy walking and going through other hotels
We've have been staying in this hotel Excalibur for the last 10 years it's comfortable economical and very conveniently located to many other hotels on the strip.The rooms are very comfortable and their service is been very good if you looking for a hotel that is comfortable and not very expensive on the strip with good restaurants and food court this is it. Kostas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Convenient location. $8 per day for parking and there are limited close spots in the evenings. There are free parking lots at other casino hotels. Buffet was terrible for the cost. The food was not impressive and was minimal in selection. Room was comfortable. Beds are nice. We stayed in the royal tower for 5 nights. We had a great time on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good but pay for parking I'm don't think it's right
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a older hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Neutral. My stay previous was much better than this time. Was a little disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!!!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2017
It was clean and excellent service!!!! Great location to stay at; right in between of every place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on the strip

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Great hotel! Customer service was excellent. Lots of different food choices