Ratings based on 52,030 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent value right on the Las Vegas Strip!

Posted May 21, 2017
Although we are locals, we stayed here for 2 nights while guests from out of town were visiting. Good location and great value for the Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

had great time. staff very helpful and friendly

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: great experience and helpful staff
Cons: can not complain about anything
Location: great location for T-Mobile, The Park close to other casinos
location very central to shows, great Marshall - Rousso store upstairs with helpful staff and other shopping available. great restaurants in food court area. Inside access to Luxor Casino and to Mandalay Bay Casino.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
One of the rooms we booked was not ready when we checked in at 4pm. We're told to wait a couple of hours. We returned at midnight and what a surprise! Room was felty no one has cleared it from previous guest. Very disappointing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Va

Cheap hotel on the strip

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Food Court is good.
Cons: It could use a makeover.
Location: It's right next to the Luxor!
The location was good but it seems very out dated, the casino smells like old man cologne and is smokey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Location: It's Las Vegas. Anything you want to do is available
Good. More fun when winning, but fun nonetheless. If not close enough to everything, there's easy transportation readily available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LV

good hotel

Posted May 21, 2017
Good hotel for price, rooms comfortable, clean and quite roomy. At far end of strip with benefit of pubs and eateries close by. If you know anything of Vegas it takes hours to walk from one end of strip to other so to get to attractions Bellagio fountains, Mirage it takes good hour. Nice pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
It was a family trip with our boys and we had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
I stayed in a refreshed royal tower room. Very clean and comfy bed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co antrim, northern ireland

Good hotel but decor getting tired

Posted May 20, 2017
This hotel now charges you ten dollars each day to park at the hotel, others do not, I stayed at Treasure Island for the same price and better facilities nicer hotel and free parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angles

It's was ok

Posted May 20, 2017
Bought on expida and once reached there they wanted to up sale into a better room once said no they said that the rooms were not on the same floor had 2 rooms and if u want on the same floor and close to each other u have to get the better rooms so I was forced to pay more for the rooms in order to be close