Ratings based on 47,397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely terrible. Everything went wrong.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Bad room. Switched to new room. Everything broken. TV didn't work. Light broken. Door lock broken. Just horrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful comfortable

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Had a wonderful time and I will stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Vegas

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Awesome location! Right off the strip! Good eats near buy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool area.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Charged us a facilities fee for the pool and etc. They do not open the main (largest) pool during the week. Only open on weekends. Bait-and-Switch!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

stay at excalibur

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel, needs some upgrades! Overall great first experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Relaxing get away, close to the strip.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Pools are the best. Slide pool is great for the kids.
Cons: Some furniture in the rooms could be updated.
Location: Close to the strip, Access to the Monorail and New York New York.
Love the pools. Hotel is very quiet. You do not hear the people in the room next door or on the floor above you. I have stayed before. This time my room was a little dated. Glad to see that they have made some upgrades. Overall the place is in better condition than it was 2 years ago. I would recommend it and I will return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel avec bonne situation géographique

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: situation , literie
Cons: le prix des boissons .
Location: découverte du strip
pratique ( 20 dollars pour se rendre à l'aéroport en taxi) excellente literie piscine adulte et piscine enfants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

No view unless you count the wall..

Posted Aug 24, 2016
No mini fridge unless you Pay 25 bucks a day. Tv sucked. No movie chanels or even basic. Adult pool you have to pay for. No shuttles to or from airport or strip. Be prepared to pay a resort fee of 30 bucks a day before you check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakewood, CA

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Excellent.
Location: Close to everything.
Everything is good. But I wish I got a room with view.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Place to start in Vegas

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was a life time experience and would surely recommend friends and family about this hotel. Best place to start your trip from on end of the strip to other and down town.