Ratings based on 49,300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Great !! Definitely will stay again. Service and rooms were nice , no issues at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice, not to far from everything

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: cleaning the air where smoking was abundant
Found this hotel was rather smokey in comparison to others we walked through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa.

It wasn't horrible, but it was good.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We wanted to be on the same floor with the 3 other people in our group. I planned a head and called 6 mos, 1 month, the week before and the day before. Why did I call that much? They told me I'd had to. Each time they couldn't find someone in our party. At check in, they still had us on different floors. On top of that I had to take a room with 2 queens beds. I upgraded on Expidia, but no refunds or exchanges were given. "Oh, sorry." The craps dealers were wonderful. They made it fun. Always rememberin me and my bet. If it wasn't for them, we would of had a horrible time. I didn't win, but still had a great time. The cocktailer wasn't around much. When she did come around, she couldn't get my rum and Coke right. She always brought rum and pineapple. Same girl for 5 days! I tipped her $1 each round. I thought she might remember me if I gave her $5. Nope. I wouldn't recommend staying here. It was pretty run down and old.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Patrick, SC

Great stay for our honeymoon!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
My first trip to Vegas, and Excalibur was great! Every employee was very helpful, and even offered to upgrade our room bc it wasn't ready at check in. Room was clean, bed was comfy!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls get away

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very noisy. Our bathroom sink made loud noise all night, and smelled a little like mildew. And every morning there would be ants in the sink. Killed a roach and spider in the room. Beds were comfortable, and pillows. Rooms are large , but the lamp over table wouldn't turn on. So I think they need to checkrooms more often. It looked clean. The hotel had lots of good resturants. People were very nice. Don't know if I would stay there again. It is in a convient spot though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria Egypt

Nice hotel near strip rooms need renovation

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I enjoyed my stay very much but the rooms need renovation
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross hotel room

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Heater was loud and noisy. Got cold in the room without it on. Something stuck to my foot on the washroom floor. A cream bottle was on the carpet from a previous guest. The toilet ran for a few minutes every time it flushed. My hotel room view was a direct view of a wall from the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for the money but resort fees...really!?

Posted Dec 4, 2016
It was a good time. Wish we could have been on a higher floor tho.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is my second time staying at the Excalibar I

Posted Dec 3, 2016
I would stay there again it was a very nice place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Got a room at the royal tower. Everything's ok except my room didn't have a fridge and I think they charged a little too much for the resort fee even though you can't use the pool (which is off for the season). Their hotel gym is nice. Dumbells go up to 100lbs. Overall, my stay at excalibur was pretty comfy and would definitely recommend