Ratings based on 50,919 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NYC

My toddler loved it and that's what mattered

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: conveniently located on the strip and less expensive than other flashier hotels
Cons: One bed didn't have the bed sheets changed when we first arrived as we found hair under the cover.
Location: conveniently located on the strip. Just walking along the strip is fun. Make sure to see some shows
Hotel is clean and conveniently located on the strip. Our child loved the Fun Dungeon. We told her that this was her castle and we got a room where she could see the Excalibur towers from our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Staff was very friendly! Concierge wa helpful when we had to check out but our flight wasn't until late at night they stirred our luggage and helped us with our flight arrangements.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

Decent hotel on strip

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Tournament of Kings show Buffet Free Train to Mandalay and Luxor In walking distance to Bellagio, Cesar etc.
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable for me. Especially hard pillows. I don't know if that is a rule for Vegas, but there were no fridge and microwave
Stayed for 5 days with our kid. We got first floor which disappointed me at first, but then it was convinient as we had a stroller. The whole lobby and casino was smelling with ciggaretes. And I didn't like that. But it's common for any Hotel-Casino. The registration took awhile. Looks like the hotel is pretty popular. We did some walking tours along strip, looked like they do not have any free shuttle buses from casino. And BigBus is 47$!!! Though Excalibur has a free tram to Mandalay and Luxor, which slightly fixes the issue. Buffet is a saver for early breakfasts, tasty food variety, but not cheap at all. Food court is much cheaper. There pool was OK, but it's only outside so pretty useless on rainy/chili days... And if you want to visit pool regular it's better to choose Resort Tower then Royal Tower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, everything under one roof.

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Had a great time. We would stay there again the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Clean rooms good location Fun atmosphere I would stay again and recommend it to friends Only complaint was toilet paper holder was on wrong side and paper roll kept falling off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Fun friendly place. Great choice of gaming tables. Loved johnny rockets burgers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Great place to stay!

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Our room was clean and had a great view. Very friendly staff. We stayed on the 27th floor and we felt we had a ghostly guest in our room with us every night. Odd things happened and some unexplainable noises and feelings. We would stay again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Was very nice will return again love going to Vegas for my birthday
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Need to be modernized
Location: Location was okay. Easy access to activities elsewhere
Hotel was awful. Just seems Dark and Gloomy . I enjoyed my stay in Vegas but not at the hotel spend a lot of time elsewhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great hotel for price would definitely recommend as long your not A 5 star person