Ratings based on 48,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Excelent , close to The Strip

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Long line to check in, and The pool close to early, after check in we want to relax, pool perfect place to do.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Good location with lots of amenities. Staff very helpful. Beware of time share clerks selling discount tickets. They do not work for the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bueno cerca de las vegas boulevar

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Estuve solo una noche, pero bien, habitacion limpia, cercano a comercio, buena atencion
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Vegas pile of magestic crap

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The tram to get to the conference.
Cons: see above.
Location: Food was expensive, you have go go through a smoke filled casino to get anywhere.
Full disclosure: I hate casinos, I hate what they stand for, I dislike how they smell, their unsustainable use of resources, their overall cheapness, fakeness, and plasticy over the top feel. This one was likely built in the 80s, went through a half-hearted remodel. They didn't even have sheets that fit the beds! They used top sheets as the sheet that is supposed to go under you. The view was a brick wall about 10 feet away. The tile in the bathroom is dated, the shower enclosure dated, the sink was clogged, the bathroom fan was dated and you had to turn it on via a toggle switch located right on the fan. The AC was broken too. If this was anything other than just a place to rest my head, I would have taken my key back downstairs to ask for another room, but I was just there for a conference.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad room service

Posted Sep 28, 2016
When first entered the room, there was an used glass on the table; an empty lotion bottle besides the bed; an used soap in the washroom. The toilet flush was broken after 2 flushes, however the housekeeping sent someone to fix it. The room service while we were away during daytime was horriable: a bag of garbage was remain on the room floor AFTER room service.( the tips we left was gone though).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgraded Room Yea!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Reserved room w/ Royal Tower. Was able to check in at noon versus 3pm, and was even upgraded for a tiny extra fee to a royal superior room on the 25th floor w/ view of the strip. Upon entering room, i was stoked cause there was a HUGE soaking tub in the corner. I was super jazzed. The bathroom could have been a little nicer shower wise. But the room was comfy and nice. Wasnt made up until 3pm or so the next day, so we had to hang around a bit more to wait for room to be ready the following day. Overall great hotel on the strip for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omforatable and good location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: add coffee maker to room
Location: right on the Strip!
Obviously a Casino hotel and things are geared fro you to spend! The room was large and well equiped compaed with many on our 3 week tour but! there was no coffee maker / complimentory coffee in the room. Even the smallest motel had this - come on, how much money are you making!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another hotel on the strip

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Had the clean bed to sleep in
Cons: Not for Vegas hotels
Location: Good
Nothing outstanding. A room with bed only for over $200..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本、福岡県

リーズナブルなホテル

Posted Sep 28, 2016
設備等は値段の割には良かったと思います。 カジノも一通り楽しめます。 出費を抑えたい方には良いかと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alkmaar

Hotel is prima

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Zwembad en nieuwe buffet
Cons: roltrappen eerder repareren.
Location: Locatie perfect alle faciliteiten in de buurt zwembad restaurants sporthal trein bij MGM om achter alle hotels langs te gaan scheelt lopen.
Mijn ervaring is dat Las Vegas een beetje verpaupert vooral de roltrappen staan soms weken stil. Verder zijn de shows wel fantastisch die Amerikanen kunnen heel goed entertainen. Mensen die hun eigen vervelen in Vegas zullen waarschijnlijk alleen achter de gokkast zitten. Ik ben nu tientallen keren geweest en nog steeds ontdek ik nieuwe dingen.