Ratings based on 46,659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Air condition didn't work

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The check in process very slow. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Great location and affordable

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The location iso outstanding. The room was a little small, the bathroom sink kept dripping and there was no tub. But overall the room was clean and it had a large full length mirror. It was also quiet and the beds were very comfortable. The worst part of the hotel is the painfully long registration process. The staff was quite pleasant once it was our turn but it took more than an hour. There should be three times more registration staff covering that part of the process. We saw those same long lines every day we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me and my family enjoyed ourselves

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Took my mother for her birthday and the rest of the family we really enjoyed ourselves and enjoyed the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Good price but needs updating

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was in a decent location on the strip and the pool area was nice. The room seemed to be remodeled, but only half of it. It could use a total updating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Decent hotel. Need to add microwave and refrigerator as part of hotel price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great time

Posted Jul 22, 2016
It was a good experience for my kids and they loved the pools and food court.The pool staff were great and attentive. We'll be back for sure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La Mirada, CA

It was ok.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The pools
Cons: The room temperature controls.
Location: It is a great location because it is connected to other hotels on the strip.
The room was nice. However, the beds had small pillows and the AC was old. The room did not use a thermostat. The pools were nice and kid-friendly, though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Good for kids

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Hotel needs some updating. Rooms are clean, but beds not very comfortable. Pool is good for the kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Nice and I would recommend it to others.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The staff were very nice and helpful. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The location is great you can go to different places walking distance. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Need more staff in registration area. I had to wait in line for more than an hour to check in. The breakfast buffet at The Buffet was very good.