Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome place to stay

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Greeted by friendly staff, super clean rooms, lots of room to relax.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It is good to know our staff provided you with excellent accommodations and that our clean rooms were to your liking. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

No housekeeping unless you book for a week or more

Posted Nov 20, 2016
No housekeeeping unless you stay a week or more , polite staff, creepy guest neighbor, had to walk down for my own towels and the window crashed open in the middle of the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smith

Worst hotel clerk I have ever encountered!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The location was ideal for the Vegas Ragnar. But that is the only positive for our group of 24 people staying at this hotel.
Cons: Upon check in we encountered a desk clerk that obviously was under trained and had no desire to help anyone he had to check in. He was visibly put out to have to come to the front desk. He could not make a key that could get us into our room. He made it four times in a row before he just walked us up and used a master key to get us into it. He acted as if we didn't quite know how to use the key and we he did FINALLY walk us up to see the problem for himself was generally perplexed that he couldn't get in either!! He never apologized. The continental breakfast was the worst I have ever encountered. You had a choice of 3 types of oatmeal or a choice of two different muffins. So disappointing!
Location: Plenty of restaurants around. Good thing, since you will probably want to pass on their breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disaster

Posted Nov 5, 2016
At day of fhight to Las Vegas at time i was on the way they cancel my stay . I arrived at hotel at 1 am after many problems at rental car . Then i was tired and no battery at my cell and now at the street filing ike a homeless at 1 am A think this is a worst hotel experience in my life I suggest this maneger at this place should be fired
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but not best

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
There were no fruits, rolls or bread on breakfast. Besides been a continental breakfast, it was of a lower level than other American Extende Stay units.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of our hotel. I am glad you had a pleasant stay, but disappointed our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your liking. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was awful the clerk was disrespectful the hotel smelled awful. When we try to get in through the side door it didn't open at all and there was these elderly man walking around the hallway with a wallet on his hand calling out and knocking doors looking for the owner of the wallet it was very disturbing and scary I would never stay there again. I actually thought it was gona be better I have stay in better extended hotels then these one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay with extended stay this time was not good, especially the front desk person was very rude. Burner was not working, when i called up the front desk I got the following answer " Maintenance guy not available, you need to wait till tomorrow morning" and he hung up. I never expected this kind of reply from the front desk. Later when i went to talk to him personally he still was very rude at me so I felt very uncomfortable to stay at this property. On top of this, dish water was clogged, so overall it was very bad experience.