Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best or worst part of town

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: It was pleasant. The other guests were audible, but most were long term folks than were not late night types. No hookers wandering the hallways.
Cons: General maintenance of the rooms and basic needs stuff could be greatly improved. The kitchen faucet was like arm wrestling to get any flow from it.
Location: Zero.............Nothing is close.
Tons of construction going on all over town at the moment, including the streets right in front of the hotel. So get a room towards the back. There is absolutely nothing near this hotel. It is not close to a thing. Closest would be UNLV, but still a mile walk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Affordable Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Cost, location
Cons: Bathroom door
The room was good and especially helpful with the kitchen. Free parking provided. Need clean sheets and bathroom facilities can be improved. The bathroom door did not fit properly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Diamond Bar

Hotel Stay

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: The rooms need to be cleaned daily. If it is non smoking then there needs not to be any smoke.
Location: Location was great!
Supposed to be non smoking. All in the room we smelled was smoke. Loud cursing from other guests and I was charged for a night I did not stay. The pool was supposed to be heated, it was not a heated pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

nice

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping
I love everything for this hotel I highly recommend to stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raquel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comforting.

Posted Sep 22, 2015
A little east off the strip but not too far. Near many places to eat & shop. Quiet & a little secluded. Very affordable to stay at. Overall worth it!