Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Room was not available in promised time ans was waiting in lobby for more than an hour after travelling through out the night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pleasantville NJ

Not so clean hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: The outside
Cons: What I had a chance to see exterminate more have employees uniform cleaned and fresh
Location: Didn't have a chance
Checked in to my room only see rodents I immediately went back to front desk for them to offer me a different room the gentleman that took me to see that room was not well groomed at all for me to walk in that room to discover rodents again...I immediately decided Not to stay!!!!
4 out of 5
by Joacim from rio de vallågra

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
katastrof frukost eller snarare obefintlig
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: The hotel was nice and clean. The room that we were was descent.
Cons: The bathroom should be upgraded or fixed. The bath tub in our bathroom has a chipped lining around the drainage. Only one trash can in the room.
We were accomodated by the front desk even though it was a very late check in. Her name was Peace and she had a great smile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NH

Better than expected

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Checkin was easy. The room was a bit small but accomodating. It was clean and comfortable for the week we were there. Free wifi was a bit slow but we managed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vegas satay.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The experience staying at this hotel was as expected. The room is a little small as the table is about three feet from the sink. But overall acceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Families with babies be warned!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I was very surprised in this day that the hotel did not have any portable cribs and the staff had nothing to say about it. Basically they don't care or couldn't be bothered about infant sleeping safety. I won't be staying here for a long time-until my babies can go without a crib! Also front desk staff was clueless, had no idea what kind of room I was assigned. If you stay here, GOOD LUCK!
5 out of 5
by James from Grand Junction

Just what I needed.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, courteous, comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Javier from Covina CA

Will definitely be coming back

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist Nikia made it extra comfortable for us because she was attended to our need's and our children's and she answered our questions very politely :-)