Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was very rude no matter what you ask for

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Room had a full size refrigerator that was helpful as we had items that needed to stay cold
Cons: STAFF!! The lady who did check in was rude rude rude
Location: Target down the street, Olive Garden across street
Room was nice and clean and comfortable , morning "breakfast" was blah. Kitchen had it all full fridge microwave, dishwasher, sink, stove top to cook on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Great value for the price!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The rooms are like small apartments. Service was good. My only complaint was that the pool was closed during my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to know you valued the customer service and room accommodations at our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murrieta CA

Very pleasant stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: It's quite and pleasant
Cons: Nothing
Location: It's well located. Pleanty of stores nearby, very close to the strip.
We were greeted by a very kind and caring lady the night of our arrival. Our room was very clean and the three nights we spent at this hotel were very quiets. What else can we ask for?
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is very important. Thank you for sharing. I am pleased to see you were able to have a quiet, pleasant stay at our hotel while being able to enjoy our convenient location. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA

It was a very nice hotel, staff was very friendly.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Staff was always friendly and willing to help, this is the first time we stayed at this hotel and will defenetly recomended to my friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am more than pleased to read how professional and accommodating our staff was during your stay. It is great to know your first experience with us was a positive one. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by Craig from Los Angeles

RM#352 AntMan

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
I checked out a day prior do too issues. When I first checked in to the room there was a distinct odor present. It wasn't totally offensive but I then realized later what it was. It was then on the third night that the real issue presented itself. We returned to the room after a day's outting. We then noticed that an infestation of ants were present in the kitchen and bathroom areas. We packed are things and immediately vacated Room #352! Also, the sink was leaking under neither in the cupboard space. So, the odor..what was it... I speculate that it was a bug bomb residue in an attempt to clear the infestation.
4 out of 5
by Ronald from Chino, CA

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
**Room 301** BEWARE I had been to this hotel before and decided to return because I found everything to be great, location, service, and cleanliness. Everything was still great upon my return until 3:00 am. Suddenly, the room next door labeled "Storage" "Sprinkler" "Riser Room" erupted with such noise and shaking I nearly fell out of bed. It was so ridiculously bad, it was like that episode from I Love Lucy where the passing train causes Ricky and Lucy's motel bed to move across the room. I called the front desk and held the receiver out for the front clerk to hear. She apologized and offered to mover me to another room the next day, but it was my final night. I had heard the noise and felt the shaking earlier in the day, but couldn't believed they allowed it to happen in the dead of night. Everything in the hotel was more than acceptable, just stay clear of Room 301. You Have Been Warned!
3 out of 5
by Kristin from Fl

Not too bad

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Definitely a nice sized room. There was plenty of room for the 5 of us. I love that there was multiple entrances. Makes it easy to tote in your bags. There was dishes and utensils available for the kitchenette, but you had to get them from the front desk. That's inconvenient. Especially since the employee at the front desk didnt speak english too well. She didnt understand what I was saying and she mumbled and left out words, so I couldnt understand her either. The fold out couch didn't have sheets on it. You could see intercourse stains on the matress. Not exaggerating. I folded it back up and placed blankets over the cushions and my son went to sleep. You can get to the strip easy enough. Close to the mall and other stores and restaurants. Overall. Not too bad.
3 out of 5
by chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paragould AR.

A week at ESA Flamingo Road Las Vegas

Posted May 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Excellent location
Location: Food near by. Grocery and pharmacy close by. Public transportation runs in front of hotel and is an excellent way to get to the strip.
We use ESA usually at least once a year. This is one of the best we have stayed in. Light breakfast was excellent and very clean. A special thanks to Carol at the front desk for providing excellent information and assistance.
4 out of 5
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels