Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and secure location.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a couple days when you don't feel like going out for dinner. Comfortable room and central location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to read you found our location suitable and your room to your liking. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Cons: Cleaner
Location: far away
For the money I paid you expect room attendand to clean daily?
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We would like to start off by apologizing that the housekeepers did not go in to clean your room during your stay. It is our policy that we do not go into the room unless you are here for more than eight nights, but if a guest wants new linen we can always exchange them at the front desk. We will have a meeting with our staff and make sure this is communicated correctly to future guests. Once again we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Some bad smell in the room nor vented. Cooktop produced some smoke when I used
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We would like to start off by apologizing we did not meet your expectations. We will inform our maintenance engineer to check the room and have him do a deep cleaning to the room and to take a look at the stove. Thank you once again for your time. We hope to see you soon, should your travels bring you back into the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I loved my stay in the vegas. As it was very calm and peaceful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you soon, should your travels bring you back into the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Neat & Clean.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in ESA at Las Vegas Midway for Veterans day weekend. Apple Bees, Costco, Strip everything was very close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are extremely pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and our convenient location. We look forward to seeing you soon, should your travels bring you back into the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Allows LARGE dogs

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was great, however, this Extended Stay allows LARGE dogs, and since manners are dead and buried, the owner of the dog took the dog out at 4AM so the dog could bar for five minutes and clear his lungs. Told manager and he said , There is nothing I can do?'
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback of your stay. We would like to apologize for the issues you had during your stay with the lack of customer service and a guest letting their dog bark so early. We will make sure to explain to guests that they can not let their dogs bark in the early mornings or late nights. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walk and save in Las Vegas

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Motel is slightly hidden, but easy to find. Only one vending machine location. No Ice. The location is east of the Las Vegas Strip(Blvd), a long, but do-able walk. A shorter walk to the nearest monorail station at the Las Vegas Convention Center is a faster way around to all the hotels/casinos on the Strip. Driving, then parking is a testy situation if you are not familiar with the entrances and streets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
`Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is pleasing to read our convenient location near the strip and the monorail was much to your liking. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.