Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You're better off at a motel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The room I booked had a dead phone and fecal matter left in the toilet. We were then moved to another room that smelled like cheap men's cologne. It wasn't particularly clean either, but bearable. It was, however, ridiculously understocked - they left one washcloth in a double room. Everything was just dirty and old. Even the sign for our pet was dog-eared and gross from being used so much and not replaced. Do not stay here. Save up money for a room on the strip or try your luck at a place a little further down I-15.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We would like to start off by apologizing if it was not what you were expecting. The reason why the phone was dead in your first room was because our phone system was being updated and they had to unplug some lines in order to finish the update. Rest assured they are up and running now. I would also like to apologize for the room not being to your liking. I will retrain the staff on how the job should be done and make sure it is getting done properly. Once again I apologize for all of the issues you had during your stay. We hope you give us the chance to change the opinion you took from us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The location was amazing there were a couple of locations to eat and shop close by.We were a little off the beaten path but it was in the middle of everything that we wanted to go
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us feedback on your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon, should your travels bring you into the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The room was clean. We also got cookware set, which helped us to prepare food!!! As we kid with us, we chose to veg prepare food at room. Overall very nice experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are very pleased to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope to see you again soon, should your travels bring you back into the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ut.

I had a very nice stay. Thanks

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: It was clean. No noise nice.
Cons: The frig makes a lot of noise had to unplug it at night. That sucks. We got some ice to keep our food cold.
Location: I really liked the location close to the hospital. I had a stroke the day we got there so that was a good thing
Very nice when I was there anyway the hospital sucked. It was nice to go to my room and hang out
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay. We are glad to hear that you liked your stay with us overall. We would like to apologize for the refrigerator being so loud. We will look into fixing it or replacing it if that is not available. We appreciate your time, and we hope you feel better soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Very convinient
Cons: There is no pool at this facility. But you could go at an other sister hotel by car.
Location: Close to Las Vegas convention center
The hotel is clean. Everything is available but you have to ask for. The room was clean when we checked-in, but the room keeping is done once a week only.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your clean room and found our location to be convenient. We hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 day stop over trip

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your stay. I am glad we could accommodate all your travel needs and we look forward to welcoming you back to Extended Stay America hotel's in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, budget hotel

Posted May 9, 2016
good location, close to the main street of Las Vegas, clean room and restraints nearby
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I’m so pleased to read that you enjoyed our convenient location as well as our comfortable rooms. It’s wonderful that you found our hotel to be a great value! Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
by Will from LA

Hassle free

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't need much, just stayed 1 night. The place was cozy and comfortable. TV worked, internet worked, AC worked. No problems. Check in and check out was fine, nice guy at the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your stay. I’m so pleased to read that you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations as well as all of the convenient amenities our hotel has to offer. I truly appreciate your kind comments about our friendly customer service! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton Oh

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Last minute booking on the cheap. Clean until we saw ants in the bathroom. It was ab efficiency but had to go to the desk to get equipment. Did not vlean rooms unless you stayed 8 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the room conditions you experienced. To prevent this from happening again, we are proactively working to resolve this issue both onsite and with a professional service company. Regarding housekeeping, we provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. I will work with our front desk staff to make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities moving forward. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.