Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
LocAtion to airport, walking distance to Wynns casino, nice Howard hughs park to walk around was good but the view of a/c's on rooftop surrounded by wood and parking lot was a depressing view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeside, CA

Great family get hideaway!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, quietness, the comfortable beds, clean room, and the delicious breakfast.
Cons: A quiet air conditioner, better parking.
Location: The strip is just about 10 minutes west, but you get a peaceful nights rest.
I chose this hotel because I'm not a gambler and had to come to town to visit my brother and his family. This hotel was perfect, because it was quiet enough for my mom and away from the gambling night life. After a long day of driving, I was greeted by a very friendly and accommodating lady at the front desk, which was a relief after dealing with a rude gas station attendant. The breakfast was excellent, almost like eating at Denny's. The only problem I had to deal with was the air conditioning unit, which abnormally rattled and was quite loud. But since it was winter, the room was cool anyway, so I just turned it off. Another minor nuisance was the parking because it was totally booked on a Friday night, I almost didn't get a spot, but I was able to park in a no parking zone. Once again, I dealt with the friendly and reassuring front desk clerk who said I was able to park anywhere on the premises without worrying about being towed. This lady needs a promotion, she is just so wonderful!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Refrig, microwave, good location, airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convention center close!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Simple and clean.
Cons: Better lighting in back parking lot.
Location: Fine for convention center.
Reasonable rates, clean, well maintained, I came , I slept, I checked out. Nice stay!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Oct 23, 2016
It was awesome hotel. The front desk manager was nice and the shuttle driver was kind. Overall, it was just an awesome hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West covina, CA

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice staff, airport shuttle. Free breakfast, nice bedding....................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central, PA

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location to convention center, clean, excellent staff! Many restaurants within walking distance
Cons: Nothing!
Everything exceeded our expectations! If you want to stay in a 'non gambling' hotel - this is for you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to UNLV.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: They have a nice selection of choices for breakfast .
We stayed here while attending a graduation ceremony. We used the convenient shuttle service to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Airport pickup hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Staff are nice. They will pick you up from airport. You save money from airport transportation. I met a young driver "Mike" who was very nice and gave you some traveling tips in the town. But you need to call the hotel if they still provide the casino shuttle services. The front desk staff told me they are no longer dropping guest off to other casino even though their out dated website still listed the casino shuttle services. The hotel is quite far away from the Strips, so walking could take hours and don't be deceived by the map. I walked and it was far. Mike told me you could take the skyline train running a circle among some casino ($7 per day), which could be an alternative. Closest station is about 20 min walking from hotel. Good luck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Clean hotel. Great service. Nice shuttle drivers, rare in Vegas