Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West covina, CA

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Nice staff, airport shuttle. Free breakfast, nice bedding....................................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central, PA

Excellent stay!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location to convention center, clean, excellent staff! Many restaurants within walking distance
Cons: Nothing!
Everything exceeded our expectations! If you want to stay in a 'non gambling' hotel - this is for you!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Location: Apesar de não estar na Strip é bem localizado e dá fácil acesso a outros pontos da cidade.
Hotel é bom para quem deseja fugir da fumaça e aglomero dos cassinos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from near Lancaster, CA

Quiet and Family Friendly

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Close proximity to Las Vegas Strip. Great, non-casino, nearly smoke-free atmosphere. Free wi-fi. Friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast (eggs, sausage, breads, juices, fruits, coffee/tea/milk, and best of all: make-it-yourself waffles). Quiet except for noisy air conditioner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Heather

Perfect for a one night Vegas stay!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super nice, able to check in early and out late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to UNLV.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: They have a nice selection of choices for breakfast .
We stayed here while attending a graduation ceremony. We used the convenient shuttle service to get around.