Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Location and shuttle service- not as advertised

Posted Feb 27, 2017
only one drop off location for strip, which was the Wynn all the way at end of strip. walking to strip from this location was scary.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Close to airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
LocAtion to airport, walking distance to Wynns casino, nice Howard hughs park to walk around was good but the view of a/c's on rooftop surrounded by wood and parking lot was a depressing view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeside, CA

Great family get hideaway!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, quietness, the comfortable beds, clean room, and the delicious breakfast.
Cons: A quiet air conditioner, better parking.
Location: The strip is just about 10 minutes west, but you get a peaceful nights rest.
I chose this hotel because I'm not a gambler and had to come to town to visit my brother and his family. This hotel was perfect, because it was quiet enough for my mom and away from the gambling night life. After a long day of driving, I was greeted by a very friendly and accommodating lady at the front desk, which was a relief after dealing with a rude gas station attendant. The breakfast was excellent, almost like eating at Denny's. The only problem I had to deal with was the air conditioning unit, which abnormally rattled and was quite loud. But since it was winter, the room was cool anyway, so I just turned it off. Another minor nuisance was the parking because it was totally booked on a Friday night, I almost didn't get a spot, but I was able to park in a no parking zone. Once again, I dealt with the friendly and reassuring front desk clerk who said I was able to park anywhere on the premises without worrying about being towed. This lady needs a promotion, she is just so wonderful!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Rude staff!!!!!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Bed was nice good mattress, good coffee, parking was easy,
Cons: Rude staff, rude housekeepers, loud banging doors, using vacuum as battering ram against walls, they all dont speak english!!! They dont care about our comfort...worst hotel of my life!!!!
Location: Location was ok, it looks like a cheap dump from outside but room actually nice size, but dirty....
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel offstrip.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Walking distance to food and local businesses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Refrig, microwave, good location, airport shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great AFFORDABLE stay in Vegas

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
shuttle to & from the airport saved us $. Good breakfast too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay again

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was great, the entirety of the staff was so friendly, it was a bit of a walk to the strip, but not too bad, and a $5 Lyft ride from Planet Hollywood, probably cheaper to get to the Wynn. Also a shuttle service if you need a ride somewhere as well. Wonderful Stay. Will definitely use again when in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convention center close!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Simple and clean.
Cons: Better lighting in back parking lot.
Location: Fine for convention center.
Reasonable rates, clean, well maintained, I came , I slept, I checked out. Nice stay!.