Ratings based on 3,475 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Henderson Fiesta

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: Rooms booked should have been accommodated.
Booked rooms and confirmed two rooms with 2 queen beds in both rooms. Non-Smoking. Arrived for check in and was informed the rooms had single King beds. Changed one of the rooms to Queen beds, but had to take smoking room. Very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I'm a local here & I have stayed @ Fiesta many times! My previous stays have all been great! I had a death in my family and I tried to cancel this reservation through Expedia! Expedia at my request called Fiesta & the Manager Dwayne refused to cancel my room even though it was March Madness & Fiesta could have easily filled this room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel is very tired! High price for accommodations-unfriendly staff-even the woman at Starbucks was crabby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel has everything

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel had everything to make a pleasant stay. The hot tub was clean and hot. The dining was good. The only complaint about the tester aunt is they couldn't cook an egg. Also the rooms should have had a fridge and coffee maker to get a five out of five but overall for the price it was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good place for an inexpensive day or two.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Casino floor suffers from stale cigarette smoke from time to time.
Location: Good location for freeway interchange. Good movie multiplex on the premises. Shopping mall close by.
Hotel has the usual casino games, a movie multiplex, food court and its' own restaurants. Adjoining multi-storey car park with security is very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location to the interstate
Cons: New beds - the current ones are horrible
Location: Movie theater, cafe, buffett, Subway all in the casino/hotel.
Cheap room, free parking, lots of food choices and because of this, you get what you pay for. We are semi-local (Arizona) and we fly in an out of LAS because it cheaper than PHX but often times we need to catch an early flight or get in too late to drive home. We will usually avoid the strip and stay at a Station Hotel closer to Boulder to sleep a few hours and then get on the road. If you pay $20ish for the room, another $15 for resort fees - you can sleep in relative comfort for cheap. If you are coming to Vegas to experience Vegas - this is not the place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shady cove oregon

Was pleasent. No hassles to check.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Peaceful, quiet. The overnight restaurant was convenient as our check in was late in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale

Job.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: Location to the job site.Food in the hotel.
Cons: Not charging for extra entertainment.,internet, paper etc.
Location: Location is ok just went to work.
Made reservation for my husband and forgot to put his name and they had to call me to let him check in.But it was ok .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recent stay at Fiesta

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Convenient to what we were doing.Plum
Cons: Plumbing issues. Sinks were gurgling after your used them.
Location: Location was okay for what we came to town for,. It wasn't too far from wedding a Reflection Bay.
Very accommodating staff that took care of any problems immediately. Nice Starbucks in down stairs lobby area. My view from my window was air conditioning units on a lower roof. In town for a wedding and the hotel served those purposes just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk CT

Check your coupons

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Safe; accessible to all highways; staff was pleasant and helpful
Cons: Explain those coupons--I have never been to a resort that did that. It would have been great PR to explain that at check in
Location: for me it was a great location as I had a car---access to both major highways; shopping just down the street
Guests are given coupons for restaurants and gambling. The night I wanted to use my coupon it was a holiday. Since I was leaving the next day, it was useless. I wish the desk had simply said--Valentine's Day is considered a holiday in our restaurants so I could have planned accordingly. And the wifi was sketchy...low signal on free access; have to pay for large signal.