Ratings based on 3,482 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Enjoyed My Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The fiesta pretty much has everything under one roof. They have many different restaurants to choose from. I chose Fatboys in the food court which was awesome! It is a casino so there is plenty of gaming options or you can choose a movie from the onsite Regal Cinema. The staff was astounding and the room was comfortable and clean. They do have semi and rv parking in the back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Mar 28, 2017
staff and all of whom I had contact with were very good
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Did not request a handicapped room and bath

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The Steakhouse was FANTASTIC! Food terrific and service and staff were also FANTASTIC!
Cons: Not giving us a handicapped room!
Location: We spent most time at the Convention Center. It was CLOSE.
We did not realize that we had been assigned a handicapped room with a wheel-in shower. We had to make numerous trips to our car to bring in our luggage (didn't know carts were available until we did this ourselves) and then we noticed that the bath was a wheel-in. The water from the shower flooded the floor and was slippery. We had to put down towels. As we didn't want to move all our things again (possibly to another floor) and since the hotel WAS FILLED even though we had made the reservations a year ago, we didn't want to risk NOT having a room. We were afraid that we would also be kicked out if a wheel bound handicapped person actually needed that room. We did like the 9th floor!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Henderson Fiesta

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Cons: Rooms booked should have been accommodated.
Booked rooms and confirmed two rooms with 2 queen beds in both rooms. Non-Smoking. Arrived for check in and was informed the rooms had single King beds. Changed one of the rooms to Queen beds, but had to take smoking room. Very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Posted Mar 17, 2017
I'm a local here & I have stayed @ Fiesta many times! My previous stays have all been great! I had a death in my family and I tried to cancel this reservation through Expedia! Expedia at my request called Fiesta & the Manager Dwayne refused to cancel my room even though it was March Madness & Fiesta could have easily filled this room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel is very tired! High price for accommodations-unfriendly staff-even the woman at Starbucks was crabby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel has everything

Posted Mar 6, 2017
The hotel had everything to make a pleasant stay. The hot tub was clean and hot. The dining was good. The only complaint about the tester aunt is they couldn't cook an egg. Also the rooms should have had a fridge and coffee maker to get a five out of five but overall for the price it was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good place for an inexpensive day or two.

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Casino floor suffers from stale cigarette smoke from time to time.
Location: Good location for freeway interchange. Good movie multiplex on the premises. Shopping mall close by.
Hotel has the usual casino games, a movie multiplex, food court and its' own restaurants. Adjoining multi-storey car park with security is very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Arizona

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Location to the interstate
Cons: New beds - the current ones are horrible
Location: Movie theater, cafe, buffett, Subway all in the casino/hotel.
Cheap room, free parking, lots of food choices and because of this, you get what you pay for. We are semi-local (Arizona) and we fly in an out of LAS because it cheaper than PHX but often times we need to catch an early flight or get in too late to drive home. We will usually avoid the strip and stay at a Station Hotel closer to Boulder to sleep a few hours and then get on the road. If you pay $20ish for the room, another $15 for resort fees - you can sleep in relative comfort for cheap. If you are coming to Vegas to experience Vegas - this is not the place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shady cove oregon

Was pleasent. No hassles to check.

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Peaceful, quiet. The overnight restaurant was convenient as our check in was late in the evening.