Ratings based on 3,590 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice affordable hotel close to the strip

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice affordable hotel close to Las Vegas Strip. Way cheaper than getting a hotel at the strip. Rooms are clean . They have a pool , casino, and a movie theatre here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from netherlands

Excellent room and value

Posted May 28, 2017
Excellent room and value, great swimming pool. Breakfast choices limited.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired Facility

Posted May 26, 2017
Location: Out si=
Hotel was at a casino, so the smoke stench was to be expected I guess. The room was clean but bed spread and sheets were worn, and spread had holes in it. It had a jetted tub, but was so small I didn't try it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

great place to stay outside Las Vegas.

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Easy Access from the airport. Hotel staff were awesome and the food in the café was good.
Location: Close to Hoover Dam.
Stayed for one night on our way to Lake Havasu. Friendly Staff and great experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Not really too much
Location: There are always things to do, just about anywhere in Vegas
Very pleasant experience, the staff was very nice, room was clean, linens, very clean and comforting. Food at the inside the Casino Dennys ,was outstanding and very affordable Convienient location, for what I needed, and a good feeling place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idah

great place

Posted May 18, 2017
nice room quite meals where good . stop in for breakfast on our way back home .We will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to CSN tournament

Posted May 14, 2017
Room was too close to elevator and vending area. That is no one's fault.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh dear

Posted May 9, 2017
We really wanted this to be a great experiance and the staff were geniunely excellant. The hotel was fine....but the major disapointment was the a/c in the room. It created a vile smell (urine...like) whenever it was turned on. Overall it was an 'ok' stay....but we would proberly avoid in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: the bed
didnt let us check in before 12 without an extra fee. the bed was uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place to stop on a long road trip

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Food...the buffet was just ok.
We stopped at the Fiesta while en route to Phoenix from Seattle. It was a nice change from staying on the strip. Parking was easy (we were driving a UHaul). Staff was wonderful. The casino was a bit quieter than we were used to but it was great since we were just looking to wind down after a long day of driving. The beds were super comfy.