Ratings based on 2,887 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Fiesta was very good for our family / business trip. Room rate very good. We did not do much gambling but was ok. Location best for our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Decent Las Vegas hotel at a reasonable price

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Price..only hotel under 100 the Saturday before Super Bowl
Cons: They are in the progress of needed remodeling
Location: Just off expressway in Henderson. Twenty minutes to Strip, half hour to downtown.
The hotel is part of the Station franchise in Las Vegas. Not as nice as the Sunset or Bolder but still an ok hotel with a large casino area. We were there in February 2016 and needed remodeling was taking place. We would stay again but would prefer Sunset. Note, it is located in Henderson and not on Strip or Downtown. Best have a car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Noisy neighbors

Posted Feb 8, 2016
My hotel room was connected to the next room by a door. The guest in the connecting room kept messing with their door and were very noisy. The walls were very thin and you could hear everything they said and did. I had a nonsmoking room but it stunk like Cigarettes. They no longer allow pets in the hotel but I could hear a barking dog most of the night. There is a resort fee of $11.26 per night that was not listed. There is a movie theater at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with casino entertainment

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location and good covered parking lot
Cons: Hotel tower needs re-decoration
Location: Hotel is part of a casino so plenty of restaurants and casino games
Check in was slower than expected but other facilities were good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thousand oaks

fiesta

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: location to my event lack of vegas fancy
Cons: rooms updated, food quality a bit lacking
Location: lake mead, and near enough to Vegas if you want to go in its not far!
A/c wall units need to be replaced and rooms could sure use some updating but the casino staff and housekeeping are all very nice and helpful Nate on casino floor is the best so friendly, happy to see you and seems to enjoy his job
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you Jamie for your feedback. We are pleased to know that our team members were able to create an enjoyable experience for you. Fiesta Henderson has started it hotel room renovations, which will improve the quality of our product that guest will appreciate. We look forward to having you back in the near future. Thanks again for your feedback.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing was right

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Construction made it very hard with a handicap person...ordered smoking room ALL SMOKING ROOMS BEING REMOLDED...could of said that at booking had to have my poor grandma go up and down to smoke ...Construction started at 6:30 am with banging at window...ugh all around mess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/casino!!

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Nice place, great places to eat on site, rooms were a little outdated but not bad!! Would definitely stay there again:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Staff sent me to room with keys that did not work. Room is dated. Mattress was lumpy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

One night stop over

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Late night arrival from airport and desk sign said "sold out". Glad our room reservation was still held. Clean, fresh and comfortable. Good breakfast at the cafe in morning. All staff friendly.