Ratings based on 3,126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Posted Jul 28, 2016
A comfortable hotel at a good price located 12 minutes off the Strip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Nice hotel to be in a quiet place worth money

Posted Jul 25, 2016
It is really a nice place to be with babies away from the busy strip. The hotel staff are pleasant and helpful. This is one of the hotels I can find with low resort fee. Casinos and pool are good to its value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Easy freeway access. Close to strip and Lake Mead.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We stayed 3 nights and had hey good experience for the price. The walls where a little fan and it was very easy to hear The neighbors and the bed was only mildly comfortable. Staff was very accommodating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Clean room. Great buffet. Friendly staff.
Cons: Not much can be done about the parking situation.
Location: Very good location near the freeway.
Good hotel. Parking for hotel guests is a problem. Buffet is outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

grrat stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Nice close to everything we wanted to do. Hotel room clean and comfortable Had a Starbucks - great for us Would stay there again for sure Pricing was right
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel can use improvements, but the staff was nice

Posted Jul 15, 2016
the room had a bad odor and the bed wasn't comfortable, but its very affordable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good clean rooms

Posted Jul 13, 2016
ADA room could use a full length mirror in the room. There was a mirror attached to the dresser but it's covered by the flat screen tv.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yucca valley, ca

Would not stay again

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The buffet dinner was had a nice variety and was pretty good.
Older hotel needs updating. The air conditioner was really loud and rattled. The cycling on and off would wake me up through the night. The bottom sheet on my bed was about a foot short so my feet were on the mattress pad. There is no coffee maker in the room or lobby so I was forced to buy a $6 Starbucks for two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California, long beach

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: very clean
Cons: better shampoo's and shower heads
Location: Lake Mead
I was very please with the rooms very nice and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Good location for business and pleasure

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Location and large multi-storey covered parking lot
Cons: Lobby décor could be upgraded
Location: Good for freeway access and the new Cowabunga water park
God selection of restaurants, multiplex movie theater and the usual casino games