Ratings based on 3,576 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Most everything
Cons: Not really too much
Location: There are always things to do, just about anywhere in Vegas
Very pleasant experience, the staff was very nice, room was clean, linens, very clean and comforting. Food at the inside the Casino Dennys ,was outstanding and very affordable Convienient location, for what I needed, and a good feeling place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idah

great place

Posted May 18, 2017
nice room quite meals where good . stop in for breakfast on our way back home .We will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to CSN tournament

Posted May 14, 2017
Room was too close to elevator and vending area. That is no one's fault.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh dear

Posted May 9, 2017
We really wanted this to be a great experiance and the staff were geniunely excellant. The hotel was fine....but the major disapointment was the a/c in the room. It created a vile smell (urine...like) whenever it was turned on. Overall it was an 'ok' stay....but we would proberly avoid in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Cons: the bed
didnt let us check in before 12 without an extra fee. the bed was uncomfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place to stop on a long road trip

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: The staff
Cons: Food...the buffet was just ok.
We stopped at the Fiesta while en route to Phoenix from Seattle. It was a nice change from staying on the strip. Parking was easy (we were driving a UHaul). Staff was wonderful. The casino was a bit quieter than we were used to but it was great since we were just looking to wind down after a long day of driving. The beds were super comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean,.

Posted May 8, 2017
nice clean hotel, a little noisy guests late at night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, Va

Good Location off the Strip

Posted May 4, 2017
We stayed in Henderson on our way to Utah and again on our way back. Hotel is located close to the highway and has a decent casino and places to eat without the congestion of the Strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted May 3, 2017
Nice place to stay Rooms comfortable and clean Hotel staff friendly and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Vegas-style hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Location: Great if you are coming from the airport and plan to head out of the area in the morning, Legas-style hotel but away from the city center and strip.
Hotel met our expectations, Food choices are limited later in the evening.