Ratings based on 2,875 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location with casino entertainment

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Location and good covered parking lot
Cons: Hotel tower needs re-decoration
Location: Hotel is part of a casino so plenty of restaurants and casino games
Check in was slower than expected but other facilities were good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from thousand oaks

fiesta

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: location to my event lack of vegas fancy
Cons: rooms updated, food quality a bit lacking
Location: lake mead, and near enough to Vegas if you want to go in its not far!
A/c wall units need to be replaced and rooms could sure use some updating but the casino staff and housekeeping are all very nice and helpful Nate on casino floor is the best so friendly, happy to see you and seems to enjoy his job
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing was right

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Construction made it very hard with a handicap person...ordered smoking room ALL SMOKING ROOMS BEING REMOLDED...could of said that at booking had to have my poor grandma go up and down to smoke ...Construction started at 6:30 am with banging at window...ugh all around mess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel/casino!!

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Nice place, great places to eat on site, rooms were a little outdated but not bad!! Would definitely stay there again:)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Could be nice hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Staff sent me to room with keys that did not work. Room is dated. Mattress was lumpy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

One night stop over

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Late night arrival from airport and desk sign said "sold out". Glad our room reservation was still held. Clean, fresh and comfortable. Good breakfast at the cafe in morning. All staff friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Hotel as advertised and what I expected

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Easy location to find.
Cons: Get rid of the hotel service fee. Hard to find the entrance to the hotel. Lobby only accessible through casino which was full of smokers.
Location: Just used this as a place to stay since we flew into Las Vegas. Didn't do anything in the area as we were on our way to the Grand Canyon.
The hotel was described and was what I expected from the reviews. Rooms were clean. We had a nice breakfast at the hotel. I missed when reserving the extra Hotel Service Fee of $11.29 per room. I don't like extra fees when paying in advance. The hotel should add this into the cost of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Nice friendly hotel and casino with all you need and more at great value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Price was reasonable for the room and there was a movie theater located right in the casino.
One lamp in the room was finicky, but maintenance was prompt. Needed more pillows, and housekeeping was very prompt as well.