Ratings based on 1,072 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

quick overnight stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
had to do a late check in they were very nice and helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice very close to my home ...

Posted Feb 19, 2017
My stay was nice . The maids where helpful . My check in was good . People very nice .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very good location!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Location when we flew in to Las Vegas and were driving to Arizona
Cons: Maybe a few more restaurants that are open later at nite
Location: We loved the location as we were only flying into Las Vegas and driving to Arizona
Hotel staff very friendly on check in .Very helpful !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san bernardino

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Friendly staff , clean room not to close to stores but ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not pleased with Expedia

Posted Feb 9, 2017
When I went to check in they had no record of us having a dog... I prepaid Expedia for the room(room,taxes, and fees) and the dog fee. Luckily they had a dog room for us, but I had to pay for the dog again! Plus the hotel has a $14 hotel fee that I did not know about, but paid... not too please with Expedia! I would warn people that you have to smoke to really enjoy this hotel. I had to wash all my clothes when I got home and I was in a No Smoking room!! Beds were comfy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight thru Vegas

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Location for our travel
Cons: Ok for budget type location
Location: Did not appear anything around it, at least within walking distance
Initial room had very heavy perfume smell, it was overwhelming. Staff graciously moved us to another room which was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cal-Nev-Ari, NV

Excellent staff, very welcoming!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazing and made us feel very welcome! Everyone greeted us with a big smile and helped us with any questions.
Cons: The room walls are very thin and we could hear the person in the next room coughing. Definitely need more soundproofing between rooms.
Location: We weren't interested in going beyond the hotel/casino but there is shopping and restaurants less than 10 minutes away.
The hotel/casino has everything you need for your stay and the staff was wonderful. There's a movie theater, several restaurants and fast foods (if you want to grab something quick), Starbucks, a pool and, of course, the casino. We were there during the week so it wasn't very smoky and we enjoyed playing slots. The buffet was excellent with many ethnic cuisines from which to choose. The only drawback for us was that our room was right across from the ice machine & vending and the room walls were very thin. We could hear the water in the next room every time a toilet was flushed or a faucet was turned on. Thankfully, we were still able to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just stayed overnight

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: located close to our kids- good location for us
plenty of towels and hot water- breakfast was really good, cheap price for all they served- service was good too
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Worst Hotel Ever!!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Not one thing
Cons: Everything - from check in to room cleanliness to check out fee.
Made reservation, called the day before and confirmed that I had reservation. When I checked in they said I didn't have reservations and they had no rooms. They finally said they could put me in a smoking room, I had reserved a no smoking room due to allergies. I had took the room because I had meetings to attend and did not have time to find a different hotel. The room was dirty, heat did not work. After being cold all night, when I went to take a show there was no hot water! When checking out I was charged a hotel service fee...not sure what that was for as they had no service. This was by far the worst experience I have had, and would not recommend this hotel to any one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thought it would be less expensive "off the strip"

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Not great rooms for the price. Just OK. They also charge a "resort fee" of up to $25 a day in addition to the room rate!