Ratings based on 2,392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Von der Lage her gut gelegen. Gute Verbindungen.

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage, ruhige Zimmer
Cons: Die hohen Resortgebühren, die man erst vor Ort zahlt, erhöhen den Zimmerpreis Besser wäre es, man kennt den Zimmerpreis bei der Buchung.
Location: Zentrale Lage. Nähe zum Strip, Lake Mead, Valley of Fire, Hoover Dam,
Man ist gut untergebracht, wenn auch das Hotel schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015
It was a nice place. I would stay there again on our next visit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastvale, CA

Nice hotel in Henderson

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Very nice hotel in Henderson. Close freeway access
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Typical station casino room

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: New beds... Definitely new beds
Location: Everything is close by in Vegas
No frills or anything special. Beds are old carpets are old. Third station casino I have stayed at in Vegas and they have all been the same. Cheap rates though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fiesta Henderson, Las Vegas, NV.

Nice Place Terrible A/C

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: the room was clean
Cons: A/C, A/C, A/C, A/C, A/C
The room was nice enough but after about 30 minutes (10 pm and I get up at 5 am) the A/C started making a squealing sound so I called the front desk they sent a maintenance man he said he could fix it in about 30 minutes or I could have a different room. I made the mistake of taking the second room. after I got in the new room the A/C compressor sounded like a train engine, it was so loud I could not sleep I ended up running the A/C for 30 minutes to make the room VERY cold and just let the fan run after that I was good until 3 am ran the A/C for 15 more minutes and made it to 5 am. when I checked out I told the person at the desk, the persons response was, we get a lot of complaints about the A/C. I WILL NEVER STAY AT TH FIESTA HENDERSON AGAIN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

close to lake mead

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Gaming Food
Cons: nonthing
Location: boating lake meat. sight seeing Hover Dam. Horse back riding
A very nice clean Casino & Hotel close to Vegas and Lake mead & hover Dam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I enjoyed the stay at the Fiesta.

Posted Aug 28, 2015
I like the room the shower was excellent for me because I am disabale and it was just helpful for to shower thank you!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Convenient location great weekly rate friendly staff however I accidentally left my charger and they can't find it so that's frustrating cuz its the new fast charging kind important for my work other than that convenient location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
No coffee, no glasses, clean though, don't know if we would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a great stay..

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Staff is great
Cons: Better paying slots
Location: We go to the lake. We take in Boulder City shops and micro brewery. We shop the premium outlets. We casino hop.
We always stay here and close to lake and Vegas! Reasonable rates. Nice variety of restaurants. Nice sports bar.