Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel when on a pinch

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Rooms were cleaner than I thought. We had to be moved on the third night since they were having plumbing issues on the floor we were on. The other room was extremely dusty and there excuse was that they were renovating. Had to sleep like that with my 2 young daughters, and next day we were sneezing. Also they had to come and fix the heater and toilet which they ended up scraping and just left it dirty. The casino is smokey as most casinos so if you eat downstairs just know that you will be getting all that smoke in. Staff has some nice people and some rude people. Overall its okay it wasn't the most horrible but not satisfied with my stay in all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good place

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Room had new carpet. Not a 5 star. So if your picky don't bother. For 40 dollars it was worth it food good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel away from strip.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I was there for business. Large clean room with two queen beds. Very inexpensive during midweek. Perfect
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Not for travelers that expect their moneys' worth.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
At arrival the desk clerk claimed it could be 2 to 3 hours before my expedia res. was received and I could help myself to the bar while I waited. Well, it sounded nice, except I called expedia to have the notification pushed over, it was already there. Thanks for wasting my time to push your alcohol sales. Room was not as advertised, I booked a king, was assigned to a full size bed... I'm 6'2"; it might as well have been a twin. Room smelled to the heavens. Walls were thin. Shower was a joke. Bed was from an old flop house from the looks, feel, and smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

dark small poorly ran

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: to start shouldnt the beds at least have a bedspread?
Location: location was good
The room was small the bathroom was very small . The room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave. the beds had no blanket or bed spread only sheets. The hotel was out of blankets Ive had better rooms at Super 8 motels. the pool is tiny
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Just say no

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff in casino were the most unfriendly I have ever seen, everything was no, no, no! Pool is tiny. Door locks did not work. Just a shambles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good for an quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, free basic Internet, easy to drive to from the north of the city, clean.
Cons: Additional luggage carts, luggage assistance if required.
Location: North of downtown Las Vegas and the Strip. Casino and buffet with other dining options attached to the casino hotel complex.
Location good easy to drive to from the north. The room was spacious, and up to four devices could connect to the Internet. Higher speed Internet could be purchased at an additional cost. The provided Internet filled our needs. We arrived late, the non smoking room with king bed was sufficient and clean. We saw very little of the staff and needed little assistance. No bell hops were available or provided. We were told where a luggage cart should be but I visited each floor and finally found it abandoned on a hallway near someone's room. Smoke infiltrated into the lobby hotel check in area from the adjacent casino. The rooms were remote from the casino and no smoke was detected in our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service, Bathrooms, showers
They gave me a smoking room when I need a non smoking room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

nice hotel but staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It's nice hotel but the staffs at lobby are horrible. They make me feel uncomfortable. Yes ,I'm not american people. I'm asian but I can understand English because i'm a student here too. They gossip too much about the customers including myself. You can do that but please do it when we leave not to in front of your customer. It's too rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEMPE,AZ

Posted May 6, 2016
For the price I paid through Experience I could have stayed at Motel 6 - LESS than half of price of this hotel, and I WOULD HAVE THE same accommodations. The beds were cleaned- THE rest - bath - carpet- drawers- dissappointing.