Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALHAMBRA

over all aminities were completely available.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The room was kept clean when I wanted it to be cleaned. The security in the hotel was good. All around cleanliness was great thru the hotel. Sufficent parking.available for guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kim

Cleaning service is perfect

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Spacious well maintained hotel Access to wallmart is walking distance through ice areana side gate, only 5 minutes away I would strongly recommend you Fiesta rancho as your holiday accommodation. Buffet offers good food and coffee taste so good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la fiesta nv

Rude employees

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The price was too high for the quality of the room and staff. On check out day room service knocked 4 times asking us when we were leaving not to mention the fact that I could hear them complain on the wallow talkie that we STILL didn't check out and on top of that front desk called asking us to check out . I have never been rushed out of a room in such a disrespectful manner. I will NEVER stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Las Rageous

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: all good
Staff was great and when a friends room key didn't work, after they chose not to add their name on- as the room was in my name- desk staff took the key and instructed them to find me for help. Cool security measure. She then added her name to the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Staff was amazing from the valet to check in and out fast and friendly. Slept very well, did not hear any noise from the casino or bingo area. Beds comfy, AC super cold and bathroom was spotless. Will stay here again anytime were in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Arnoldo

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice the room was perfect
3 out of 5
by Ignacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Rick

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Another bad experience booking through hotels.com! Made on line reservations and got email confirmations. Called 3-4 hours before arriving at hotel and it was confirmed that room was ready for us and all paid for. Got to hotel that evening and the hotel said they didn't have a reservation for us! And no rooms were available for us. We had to find totally other arrangements. This is the second time we've shown up with hotels.com reservations to find they cancelled the reservation with the hotel and didn't notify us. Another time we showed up and the whole hotel was under renovation and very inconvenient. Last experience we had our laptop computer stolen from the hotel room. That hotels.com never responds to these problems we have shows they don't read / respond to / care about our horrible experiences! Won't give them any more chances...done with hotels.com!