Ratings based on 824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

dark small poorly ran

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: to start shouldnt the beds at least have a bedspread?
Location: location was good
The room was small the bathroom was very small . The room didn't have a refrigerator or microwave. the beds had no blanket or bed spread only sheets. The hotel was out of blankets Ive had better rooms at Super 8 motels. the pool is tiny
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Just say no

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Staff in casino were the most unfriendly I have ever seen, everything was no, no, no! Pool is tiny. Door locks did not work. Just a shambles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Good for an quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, free basic Internet, easy to drive to from the north of the city, clean.
Cons: Additional luggage carts, luggage assistance if required.
Location: North of downtown Las Vegas and the Strip. Casino and buffet with other dining options attached to the casino hotel complex.
Location good easy to drive to from the north. The room was spacious, and up to four devices could connect to the Internet. Higher speed Internet could be purchased at an additional cost. The provided Internet filled our needs. We arrived late, the non smoking room with king bed was sufficient and clean. We saw very little of the staff and needed little assistance. No bell hops were available or provided. We were told where a luggage cart should be but I visited each floor and finally found it abandoned on a hallway near someone's room. Smoke infiltrated into the lobby hotel check in area from the adjacent casino. The rooms were remote from the casino and no smoke was detected in our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service, Bathrooms, showers
They gave me a smoking room when I need a non smoking room.
4 out of 5
by Eder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

nice hotel but staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
It's nice hotel but the staffs at lobby are horrible. They make me feel uncomfortable. Yes ,I'm not american people. I'm asian but I can understand English because i'm a student here too. They gossip too much about the customers including myself. You can do that but please do it when we leave not to in front of your customer. It's too rude.
3 out of 5
by lakiesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Devalyn from Hemet

Hotel he**

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
My cellphone was actually stolen by one of the employees . I had to pay him 100 dollars to get it back . Ridiculous.. Also , keys kept deactivating so I had to keep going back to get a new one everyday .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels