Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

decent hotel for good price.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
I attended a family function in the hotel. Which is why I stayed here. The price was pretty good. Hotel was what was expected for the price. Decent clean, nothing fancy. Away from the strip which was fine with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Walking distance to North Las Vegas Airport (VGT). Restaurants and convenience stores inside casino and nearby. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great for the price

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Rooms are Clean, Side entrance to the hotel, close parking.
Rooms are clean and well maintained, Side entrance to the hotel is great you dont have to walk through the casino and the smokers..if you are not a smoker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

the stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: the smell
Cons: a breakfast should come with a stay
Location: well i do think they need to put a movie theater there
i love it the bed was so soft when i checked in they was real nice and took care of me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALASKA

Great Location

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: ADD REFRIGERATORS, MICROWAVES & COFFEE MAKERS TO THE ROOMS
Location: In Las Vegas and is close to family's neighborhood
REALLY LIKE THIS HOTEL...WITH THE EXCEPTIONS THAT THERE ARE " NOT " REFRIGERATORS, MICROWAVES OR COFFEE MAKERS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rialto

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Love it very quiet and clean rooms we did not play at the casino
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a ok hotel nothing to brag about.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Had problems with the sink and it took them 3 days to fix it. And frig rental is like almost $12.00 per day crazy rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Posted Jan 24, 2017
It is nice hotel and affordable price I love it and thank you so much for excellent service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel when on a pinch

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Rooms were cleaner than I thought. We had to be moved on the third night since they were having plumbing issues on the floor we were on. The other room was extremely dusty and there excuse was that they were renovating. Had to sleep like that with my 2 young daughters, and next day we were sneezing. Also they had to come and fix the heater and toilet which they ended up scraping and just left it dirty. The casino is smokey as most casinos so if you eat downstairs just know that you will be getting all that smoke in. Staff has some nice people and some rude people. Overall its okay it wasn't the most horrible but not satisfied with my stay in all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall good place

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Room had new carpet. Not a 5 star. So if your picky don't bother. For 40 dollars it was worth it food good