Ratings based on 32,053 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location and price!

Posted May 26, 2017
1st time in Vegas and staying at Flamingo, will stay again! Room was clean-garden view 19th floor. Great location on strip! Go pool was an awesome party!! Hotel staff was great and helpful, no issue with pushy vacation package people. Check in was a little slow. Elevators were slow a ton times. Buffet good. Drinks good. Machines and casinos were clean and nice. Tons of stuff around Flamingo to do, excellent location on a cheaper budget.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted May 26, 2017
Rooms were old tile in bathroom coming away from sink. Definitely needs rooms remodled. Very clean but just old!!! Not sure if I would recommend because of bathroom condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel close to convention hotel

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Affordability & Cleanliness
Location: The Link and various shopping and dining options are located alongside the hotel.
I enjoy staying at this property. It is super affordable and conveniently located to a variety of casinos, restaurants and entertainment locations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel , right in the middle of strip

Posted May 25, 2017
Ok room and hotel, we pick it because of the price and in the middle of strip. Only slept in room at night and gamble very little. It was ok for the price but will spend more money next time to stay at a little nicer place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted May 25, 2017
there should have been more activities at the pool for free. Everything was a money grab, not enough space at the pool. They should at least have someone having a game every couple hours to make the time more enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
Our original room was too small, old furniture and no view, even though we booked with the view. We had to upgrade the room to feel a comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty Good

Posted May 25, 2017
I've stayed in better and worse but for the price the flamingo was great. There's not a lot included (breakfast, etc) but there's so many places around it's fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Different staff has different explaination

Posted May 25, 2017
It's so terrible while checking in. I needed to tame more than half an hour. wifi is limited. I have to pay for the parking fee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

That costs extra!!

Posted May 25, 2017
Everything costs extra in addition to the cost of your stay. WiFi, $14.99 per person per day. Really? The Go Pool, can't take a bottle of water to the pool cause they want to sell you one. Just beware of all the extra costs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to thjbgs5

Posted May 25, 2017
Stay was enjoyable , food court could be better, and hotel restaurant would have been nice if it was open.