Ratings based on 14,931 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Past it's date

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Terrible service, very rude to ride share users, room run down remote was broke, refrigerator froze everything, air filters look like they have never been changed this was the Cosmopolitan Suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location on the strip

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Close to everything and close proximity to the LINQ strip.
Cons: Cleanliness can be a issue in spots (there were stained carpets, stained tables)
Location: LINQ strip, footsteps away from the strips, close to nightlife and food
A bit dated, but with a upgrade to one of their newer, updated rooms, the location combined with the price is one of the best on the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Friendly helpful staff, great location. Donny and Marie were awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location. Outdated and run down.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
It was great value for the money. Excellent location. Definitely could use some tlc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On strip room with a view

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The elevator are older and did break down once when we were there. Room was clean and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Old and dirty. Bugs in the washroom. Pillows where terrible won't be staying there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
My only complaint is the pervasive smoke smell. Everywhere you go people are smoking. It's not overwhelming but it's always there. The room was nice enough for the low rate I got but you could tell someone had smoked in it at some point. Strong fabreeze like smell trying to mask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at reasonable price

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Not as flash and modern as the bigger Vegas hotels but for the amount of time you spend in the room it's got everything you will need
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Seems like flamingo needs a face lift

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Great location, and I'm sure some rooms are great. The ones I stayed it. The heat was not working (visited in February) no big deal. Lighting in the room was not good. Two lamos, one of the bulbs was out. Musky smell, went away once the ventilation was turned off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for the price we paid

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Good location & price
Cons: Fridge in the rooms,
Location: Great location to get to everything close to the area
For the price that we paid it was an excellent choice, when compared to other rates. Room was clean. The room had tile floors which we did not think we would like for walking on, but we were pleasantly surprised that it did not feel cold to your feet but felt cleaner than carpet. It needed towel holders in the sink area. It would have been nice to have a fridge for cold items. The TV would not change channels for the news. Called for help over the phone, that did not help. they said someone would come check on it, no one showed up. So I unplugged and replugged the TV and that fixed the problem. Great location on the strip. Saw the Donny & Marie show....excellent would see again and will recommend to everyone to see it and stay in the same Hotel.