Ratings based on 28,580 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Hotel and room were great. Pool music was very loud - too hard to talk and listen to friends. Not enough chairs. Too many 'rentable' beds poolside that were unused.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The showers were horrible Closet door off the hinges
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok. But nothing special

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: the pool.
Cons: Décor. The interior is old and outdated.
Location: Ceasars
The pool is the best thing about the place. The elevators are extremely slow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Loved it! Loved the rooms, staff, room view, room cleanliness, especially loved the pool!!! Had a blast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On strip

Posted Jul 25, 2016
To long of a wait to check in views are nice lots of stuff going on in hotel casino is pretty good food decent drinks take to long to get to you need more waitresses overall good value since you will lose money playing the games fair price on hotels helps overall cost
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Good location on the strip, but getting run down

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The casino has a good variety of slots. The desk personnel and bell service folks were very good. Drinks service was adequate, if spotty.
Cons: The elevators really need work -- they are old and clunky, very slow, with doors that bang and creak.
Location: Good location in center-strip. Nice to be able to walk right out on the sidewalk. Not too far for the Monorail stop either, we used it several times
The Flamingo is great for location and the pool is one of the best, but on our recent stay the facility was looking shabby and run down. The elevators were positively scary, only working about half the time, doors banging and creaking. More than once we had to unload on the ground floor because the elevator doors refused to close properly. The casino was dirty with full ashtrays and sticky, ashy slot machines. Also, we at at Carlos & Charlie's, the Mexican restaurant inside the Flamingo. It was Terrible. Food was cold and tasteless. They re-made my order and it was still cold. Don't bother with this restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Room was nicer than expected. Automated check in was effortless and extremely convenient. Centralized location was ideal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick nap

Posted Jul 25, 2016
I wish there were a coffee pot and fridge in the room. Other than that the room itself was fine for sleeping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Great value

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Older hotel which had it's quirks. Wonderful grounds and pool. Awesome location. Would totally stay again unless I magically have way more money to spend at a more fancy place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good location, pretty much in the center of the strip. But the $75 pet fee isn't exactly worth it. They don't provide dog bowls or bed like some places and they only have a small area for pet relief. The bathrooms are extremely outdated and the hot water is minimum, At least on the pet floors.