Ratings based on 26,773 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

In town on business

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Great rooms. I do shop price and when you include the resort fee this Hotel is a good value. Close to lots of places to eat and the whole property is clean and in good shape. I will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Good veiw.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Room could have been cleaner. Outdated facilities. Smoke detectors look like from the 1950s. Hallways dreary. Casino ok. Didn't eat there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Hotel near to strip

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: It is on the strip
Cons: Bathroom maintenance, it is not working good
Location: Good in the strip
Pleasing, some times disappointed, cause bathroom was no working good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Bathroom isn't clean. Bedroom sheet smell. I asked for a better views or decent Atleast, but purposely he put me back of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Un hotel à oublier

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Le seul avantage de cet hôtel est sa connexion avec le système de monorail.
Cons: Rebatir...
C'est un hotel qui a besoin d'une rénovation complète. Salle de bain mal entretenue, bain rouillé, robinets qui dégoutent constamment. J'ai passé 5 jours, il ventait beaucoup et les fenêtres faisaient un bruit de sifflement jour et nuit. De plus l'hôtel empeste la cigarette. À l'enregistrement, vous allez devoir payer un "resort fee" de 25$ par jour, c'est non négociable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Timmins, ON

Very Average Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location on the Las Vegas Strip
Cons: Room conditions, Resort fees same as summer but pool wasn't open and limit of 2 devices on wifi.
Location: The High Roller ride
Advertised remodelled rooms and we had an old room with tube TVs and the water in the tub leaked constantly. Once moved to a newer room the bathroom had a leaking tab and faucet in the tub as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Georgia

Super bowl party week

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rewards not open late when you arrive at night.
Location: See experience
Went for a short week of gambling and football party. Hotel is located on the strip with great location. Easy to go anywhere on the strip either by foot , "Deuce Bus", and "Uber cabs" . Missed the " Go Go " dancer's that are there some times in past. Check out and Check in was easy. Other guests behaved real well and acted appropriately . Staff at counters and staff at cleanup were real nice. Elevators to rooms were fast. Staff at "Rewards" not open a lot of the time late at night if you arrive late. Used Bell Transportation to go to and from airport. Very efficient. If you wanted some different food than at hotel. 10 minute walk to Denny's , McDonald's, and Walgreens's. Many other hotel restaurants are close by Planet Hollywood, Paris , Harrah's , Caesar's , etc. . Price for airfare and room were reasonable through Expedia. Bring lots of money you will need it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from st catherians ont.

Close to everything

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Ve y clean
Cons: No
Location: Shopping
We were disappointed the dinning room only opened weekends, the fish fry on Friday night was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Cons: Should let hotel guest print out a boarding pass for free. The $5 charge is crazy when you are paying the $28 per night resort fee.
Had a problem with the heat not working the first night we got there. When I went to the front desk to complain, the told me that they would take care of it right away. By the time I got back to the room, there was a maintenance guy in the room seeing what the problem was. Since it couldn't be fixed, he recommended that we switch rooms. Not only did they put us in a better room, they gave us a $50 food credit for our troubles. Excellent customer service. Will stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Frequent Customer ....until now ... ever again!

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness of room and from the desk manager's attitude to deal with problems ....very unprofessional.
Location: Great location to all major events and shopping. Right in the heart of the strip.
I paid for my trip taxes AND fees included. I was forced to pay resort fees AGAIN when I got there which amounted to $200 CDN for 4 nights. The manager at the front desk was extremely rude and flat out called me a liar when I informed her the fees were waived for a friend of mine that had stayed there very recently. She then proceeded to tell me to take the issue up with Expedia as it is their error. Yet the original lady booking me in told me they have the same problem daily ...that would tell me that it isn't my fault. I have been staying at this same hotel for almost 20 years ....not sure if I will ever stay again. The only overall hotel, has also gone downhill. I upgraded to an updated room but it still looked older and the bathroom was pretty gross. I wouldn't recommend this hotel anymore.