Ratings based on 2,593 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las vegas

Business trip

Posted Jun 28, 2017
It was close to strip and food places. Staff was friendly room was fairly clean yet outdated. Very loud. You could here the doors closing and what people were saying wether they were outside or inside. Room had 2 beds but only enough towels and other items for 1 person.for price you pay I'm not impressed. If needed would gladly stay again but not my first choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Hotel staff is friendly. Complimentary breakfast is good. The room is not clean, bedsheets look dirty, old carpet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Jun 18, 2017
1 night only. chosen because it was close to the interstate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Be nice are they nice to have updated beds and car

Posted May 27, 2017
Overall the staff was great my stay was good need to update your room's a little bit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Leandro

I love it!!!

Posted May 25, 2017
I love how big the beds was and how clean the room was, and I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in to the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For what you pay its ok

Posted May 23, 2017
Stayed 3 nights for under 200. The breakfast is horrible. Room was clean but the bath had a leaking faucet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good located

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel is good located and great that they have a pool. But the airconditioner was loud all night long. The breakfast is poor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Just terrible

Posted May 22, 2017
Patio was nicest part. Breakfast was skimpy and terrible. Cockroaches on floor. Told staff and they thanked me. Towels in room felt like sand paper. Wouldn't recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was very nice and clean.

Posted May 21, 2017
My experience was fun and very peaceful I enjoyed the stay but one thing I was confused about it said a jacuzzi was in the room. You guys advertised that when I looked it up but I didn't have on when I thought I was going to have on in my room. But instead I enjoyed myself like I said it was peaceful and respectable. Thank you for the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly and Great Staff

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Playing pool by the lobby area at any hour of the day or night.
Cons: WIFI needs improvement. Condition of rooms and building is not in perfect condition but well worth the price.
Location: Close to gay club and drag show. Starbucks across the street. Near the light rail station.
Staff employees are very kind and friendly, complimentary breakfast was adiquate, close to Las Vegas Boulevard, low resort fee, pet friendly and medical assit pets are free.