Ratings based on 2,180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec city

Pas chère et fait le travail très bien 1 nuit

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pour moins de 40$ la nuit, c'est très correct comme hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Clean rooms nice pool very good location near strip of you're looking for value nothing fancy but I'd recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Terrible

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Terrible customer service. Unprofessional, unfriendly, very very rude personal. I definitely do not recommend this hotel. They do not accept a local and on website is nothing about this policy. Please run far away from this hotel. Very rude personal. The lady who was on front desk was swearing in front of my 10 years old kid and the guy who was with her was laughing very loud
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Cheap, hotel. I wouldn't stay in again

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This hotel is extremely dirty, there were ants everywhere as well has cockroaches. We also checked in the room and immediately had dirty sheets. Staff was extremely nice though, oh, and continental breakfast was completely a joke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they trying to charge more than expedia price

Posted Aug 22, 2016
I was there for business trip for 4days. when I check in he told me I only reserved for 3days and pay 3times more than expedia price. He told me call to expedia to correct the days. He can't change anything unless I call to expedia. I thought I made mistake. I check the mail box I found out the reservation and it said it has 4days reservation days. I show to him. and... He changes the rate without any phone call...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, California

We could not enter the door

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We could not enter the room because the door's battery was out. We were refused outside the room at the mid night, tired and sleepy. The next day we need to work. But the front desk did not help us, he just asked a security guy to try to open the door. Since the battery was out, he offered no help as well. Then he told us the manager who had master key went home already, so we had no choice but to sleep in another room. All our items were in the room, it was terrible that he dared to say that, I complained his bad service, he was so rude and impolite, he told me that I could call the boss.....it is hard to believe the hotel treated the customer like that, they have the responsibility to make sure customer can enter their own room freely and easily. The guy has the master key must on duty at the night time. We insisted on entering our own room because there was an important meeting the next morning, the man had to contact to the manager to open the door with the master key. Guess what happened? The manager was sleeping at a room at the same floor. The man just did not like to disturb the manager's sweet dream, he brought us nightmare. It is a bad hotel, please don't stay this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Strip

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The bed.
Cons: Everything, from the decor to the trash bin that was missing from the room as well as the cleanliness standards overall.
Location: Bellagio
I chose this hotel mainly due to its lower price for the weekend and not the reviews. Since I needed just a place to sleep, this hotel is ok. Other than sleeping, this hotel does not give me the homey feeling but then again, for this price, I am not to expect something better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check-in time better be on the reservation

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location is good.
Cons: Service apparently. Old carpet could be replaced.
Location: go to the strip.
Does not like other hotels, on their reservation, there is no check in time. I checked their website and can not find it. Tried to call them, could not get through. I got there 20 minutes before, and noticed why. People have to pay $10USD to do early check in. I waited 20 minutes like a few other customers there. I booked for 3 person per room, but I have to call front desk to ask for extra bath towel. I have to call twice. And eventually went to the front desk to ask for extra towel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would never stay again

Posted Aug 13, 2016
It was really old. The rooms were a bit broken up the tub had stains. The furniture had alot of stains. The staff was too bad but could have been more professional. The rooms smelled as well. And the light took a long time to turn on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

At least it was close to the strip

Posted Aug 12, 2016
It was good they only charge $10. For early check in