Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs . Health hazard. Very dirt. Keep away .

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Keep away unless you love bed bugs to suck your blood
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wayne

The room was like a Third World country.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We changed our five-day stated to a one night stay. The rugs were filthy, the walls and ceiling had splits it was just a very dirty room which had not been well cared for. We were glad to only have to spend one night there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Close to everything, location is great.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
No restaurant in the hotel, breakfast are not what we expected, price for the room is fair, pet friendly was what we were looking for and get. Overall, good trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Free shuttle service
Cons: Improve the breakfast
Check in was easy for a late flight. Room cleanliness could be improved. Breakfast was the least variety I have seen in a hotel breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Price right for one night only. Convient for early flight out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location is nice near to las vegas blvd

Posted Dec 21, 2016
i will give it to them 4 star because manager behavior was very good but one thing is not good bath towel dirty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We would not stay again terrible breakfast. Not a nice room the staff was very friendly room was not as expected however airport shuttle was very good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was close to what we were there for. Was a grea

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Not sure, but smoke detectors went off, there was no fire. Door was every hard to close and lock.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto area

better than expected

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: competitive prices + conveniences provided
Location: If you would enjoy a 20-minute walk, it's very easy to get to the main street - Las Vegas BLVD where the big name resorts are on, such as Caesar。
Chose this hotel purely because of the competitive room+package price, became a little concerned after reading some not so good reviews posted just the day before the travel, though. I called to the hotel, spoke with the front desk, and was told that they provided free pickup & dropoff service between the airport and the hotel; but no hair-dryer in the room. The hotel's pick-up van showed up 20 minutes after receiving our arrival notice phone call at the airport. got at the hotel 10 minutes later, the check-in done less than 10 minutes. Walked into the bathroom, wow, a small 1500w-hair dryer was up on the wall. Happy surprise: there was steamed rice + pickled cabbages + hard boiled eggs for breakfast. On the last day, checked out @11:00am, leaving the luggages with the front desk till getting back early evening to catch up our night flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very bad experience

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear it down build a better place
Location: It is about half mile away from Las Vegas Blvd. Nothing is worth to go around location.
Room was in poor condition, one of the building door lock wouldn't work, had to walk around to get inside, had to go to the main building to get ice, not enough towers, old CRT TV and worst of all was the cheap breakfast - dry rice, half broken toaster and small boiled eggs. Very, very bad experience.