Ratings based on 1,988 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2016
I live in the 2 beds room next to the exit. I can hear the noise when the door is closed. And I ask for hair dryer twice. The staff also say they will give me later, I can wait at room. Finally, I wait for whole night and do not get the hair dryer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コストパフォーマンスの良いホテル

Posted Feb 8, 2016
部屋のグレード自体は値段相応だと思います。 しかし、この料金で朝食、パーキング、wifiが付いているホテルはなかなかないと思いますので、その点は評価できると思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the strip mall

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Change the management and staff, and renovate the hotel to a reasonable standard, and improve the continental breakfast menu.
I would have booked a hotel with better condition spending few more extra dollars. It's not worth for the money. Even they didn't give me a wake up call. Guy in the reception was so rude ... he didn't care about the guests. Morning breakfast was horrible .. pickle, rice, frozen boiled eggs (thawed on the night), no milk, and toaster also didn't work out of 4 two of them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ontario

let down

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
We were told before leaving on our vacation, all we had to do was call the hotel from the airport and they would send their shuttle. I called the hotel a second time after waiting approximately 1 /2 hour and was told the shuttle had left 10 minutes ago.( The hotel is 10 minutes away ) The driver finally called us about an hour later and informed us we were waiting at the wrong location. ( the hotel had not advised us where to wait ) The driver was very polite and helped calm me after a very long day. I believe his name is Daniel. When we arrived at the hotel, the clerk seemed a little short with myself and others that were waiting patiently. The next day I found that the clerk had been overwhelmed with several large groups and had no help. I had also requested additional towels, but had to retrieve the next day at the front desk. We also booked into another hotel the following week that was cheaper and much more organized.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Only if you are desperate

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the hotel relatively quiet.
Cons: All aspects at this hotel can be improved, including the running/ management. The facilities are in dire need of serious refurbishment / replacement.
Location: Reasonably located within 10 minutes walk from main attractions.
The management of this hotel appears to be asleep and it is run on auto-pilot. Furniture and fittings are seriously dated and general cleanliness is disappointing. After checking in at 3pm we discovered our sheets were stained although they appeared to have been washed. We had to request clean sheets several times before these were provided (after 10pm !!). There is a constant terrible smell on level 3 which hits you as you exit the lift, it could the aged carpets or wiring in the ice machine. Towels are small, thin and very old. The breakfast is very low budget and should be avoided. One the plus side, the bed was surprisingly comfortable and the hotel relatively quiet throughout the night. The large external pool area has some potential to be enjoyed in summer, but again will need new chairs, benches and tables. The sleazy 'Gentleman's Club' next door does not do the hotel any favours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Not recommended

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Location
Entrance was OK but hotel rooms were not clean. Will not stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Toilet not flushing properly. Room to old and not clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Learned my lesson

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: It was across the street from a Starbucks and some really good dining.
Cons: Breakfast and for Gods sake replace the carpets
Location: Walking distance from the strip and the new LINQ shopping and dining area
This is the second time I have stayed there and thought maybe I just got a bad room but either I was given the exact same room again or all of the carpets are in serious need of replacement.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southwest

Fortune Hotel and Suites Has Not Spent The Fortune

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Not much. The staff didn't even like their own hotel.
Cons: New manager...new staff....new rugs...new attitude.
Location: A mile from the strip with one small casino and strip joint nearby.
Just quickly say, the front desk clerks were less than friendly and professional. I tried three times to call them from the airport for the shuttle. I was disconnected on two times and the third time I was given wrong directions to where the shuttle would pick me up. It was an hour and 15 minutes before they arrived. One evening when I returned from the Shot Show my hand-towel ring held a wash cloth with no hand-towel to be found. Someone was flying high while cleaning my room. I recommend to go some where else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: very little
hotel staff not friendly at all, they call the room at check out time