Ratings based on 2,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel in vegas

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Charged hidden fees and bugs everywhere . Blood on sheets and pillow and feces on the carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price was good compared to other hotels.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Driver for hotel was really nice! Morning staff looked really tired! They would not allow anyone to check in early before 3pm! Breakfast was frozen waffles, frozen pancakes, toast and eggs oh and white rice each day. Price was good hotel was walking distance to the strip room was clean!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barstow

Worst hotel we have ever experienced!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Teriible service, terribly dirty and unkept. Long brown hairs all over bathroom, bed bugs, little tiny black bugs all over counters, no microwave, clock/radio didnt work, dirty room, stains, stinky, described as having a jetted tub which is incorrect. We took the last two tiny thin towels at the pool so the guests who arrived after us couldnt find any.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe hotel with nice pool

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Spacious room. Bedding was outdated though. Felt very safe while there, and the pool was nice and very clean. The breakfast was lacking though. There was no fruit offered, and the only protein offered was hard boiled eggs. The parking was near impossible while I was there, and my room was a long walk in 115° to the pool and front desk, buy didn't want to drive since finding a parking space was so hard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barstow

worst so far

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: great location, close to strip, panera, target, chipotle, etc close by but stay somewhere else!
The worst hotel we have ever stayed at! We live in Barstow so we go to LAs Vegas often, we also get hotels in n hollywood la etc all the time and this was the worst hotel experience yet. There was bed bugs or some kind of tiny black bugs all over the room. It was overall just dirty and unkept. It lacked pride for sure. Maybe the employees arent happy. There was at least 3 long brown hairs found just on the bathroom sink alone. You could easily find multiple really dirty spots that have clearly been missed for days or weeks. The clock/radio didn't work, at least one lamp didnt work, there was only one chair, there was a fridge but no microwave. The TV was garbage, worst tv I have seen in a loooong time. There wasn't even any fruits or vegetables at all provided with the breakfast that comes with room! Who doesnt have fruit in their continental breakfast!? lol. When we went to the pool the towels are smedium white ones lol and we took the last two that were out and a group of three came to the pool within minutes to find no towels available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel Close to the strip

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Check in went very well staff was friendly close to restaurants they made sure I made it to the airport on time The only thing is I wish they started their breakfast earlier
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel was gross

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It's off the strip somewhere
I booked this out of necessity - we drove into town and got in late at night the day before we were supposed to be there. Most hotels apparently won't let you check in so I called Expedia and had them assist me with a hotel. I'd give this place .5 Stars if I could. It was gross. Just not clean and not worth the 120 I spent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It looks good outside only

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Close to the Strip
Carpet is so bad, it needs replacing. Room is stinky Shower head is broken Old furniture and TV
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

I have no complaints.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Maybe have a rub n' tug located somewhere in the hotel.
Location: It's Vegas what more do you need to know?
I choose this hotel for its price and location. I spent very little time at the hotel as anyone would when visiting Vegas. The room and services were adequate for my needs. If you are looking for something more luxurious this may not be the hotel for you but if you just need a place to sleep and shower its a very good choice imo. I can see my self staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Perfect for the price

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Bed, price, temperature, location
Cons: Rip out carpet
Nice hotel. Perfect for what we wanted. Comfortable bed.