Ratings based on 1,731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cinti, Ohio

Hotel close enough to the main strip and mall.

Posted Aug 31, 2015
The bathroom wasn't clean, the tub was filthy and I found animal hair on their towel. Thankfully I brought my cleaning supplies and my linen from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad price

Posted Aug 28, 2015
$52 a night is not bad compared to others further away from the strip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Hotel ok breakfast horrible

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Room rate for Vegas
Cons: Breakfast
Room ok. Discovered ants on my purse I sat on the desk. Little small brown ones. Breakfast was horrible! Toaster pancakes & waffles. Only two toasters. Served Tang instead of orange juice. Served rice! For breakfast? Ugh! Had some crunchy things sitting by it that looked like fried worms! Coffee was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stenhamra

Närhet till ett bra pris

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Bra läge till Stripen och Caesars , Bellagio mm. Enkelt men frukosten tråkig,bra sovplats du ska ju inte vara på hotellet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Room was dirty. Towels had big holes in them. Pool closed at 7pm. Breakfast had very little options, one of which included rice?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Very close to the strip. We just needed for one night. It was a good clean room. Staff was friendly. However their company van driver seemed he was in a gang and on drugs and a wreck less driver. I just saw him never Had to deal with him. I would use this in an emergency only. I rather pay little more and stay in a bigger hotel where you come downstairs and see a whole new world.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Desk clerk Vincent was helpful and security guy Art was helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015
The front desk staff were very helpful. Our room was not ready 2 hours after scheduled check in time and the maid was rushed and did not vacumn or pick up some larger trash--a baby's diaper-- fortunately a clean one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Not worth the price

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The price indicated by expedia was USD 127. When we checked in we were charged around USD 175 by adding many additional charges like resort fees etc. Overall the actual wee hidden when expedia showed the price. The room was not clean. The towels were ugly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii.

Guest should check it out.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Loving it from the time checked in and all our classmates reunion function held in the hotel, no problem or complaints. Staff are the BOMB. Wishing to visit again in the near future. Thanks again Fortune hotel for taking in our 1989 high school classmates, our reunion turned out to be a memorable one. Thanks again Fortune hotel.