Ratings based on 2,560 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Leandro

I love it!!!

Posted May 25, 2017
I love how big the beds was and how clean the room was, and I felt welcomed as soon as I walked in to the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For what you pay its ok

Posted May 23, 2017
Stayed 3 nights for under 200. The breakfast is horrible. Room was clean but the bath had a leaking faucet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is good located

Posted May 23, 2017
Hotel is good located and great that they have a pool. But the airconditioner was loud all night long. The breakfast is poor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Just terrible

Posted May 22, 2017
Patio was nicest part. Breakfast was skimpy and terrible. Cockroaches on floor. Told staff and they thanked me. Towels in room felt like sand paper. Wouldn't recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was very nice and clean.

Posted May 21, 2017
My experience was fun and very peaceful I enjoyed the stay but one thing I was confused about it said a jacuzzi was in the room. You guys advertised that when I looked it up but I didn't have on when I thought I was going to have on in my room. But instead I enjoyed myself like I said it was peaceful and respectable. Thank you for the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly and Great Staff

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Playing pool by the lobby area at any hour of the day or night.
Cons: WIFI needs improvement. Condition of rooms and building is not in perfect condition but well worth the price.
Location: Close to gay club and drag show. Starbucks across the street. Near the light rail station.
Staff employees are very kind and friendly, complimentary breakfast was adiquate, close to Las Vegas Boulevard, low resort fee, pet friendly and medical assit pets are free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

The WORST!

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable...
Location: OK
"Full American Breakfast" consisted of cold hard-boiled eggs and a crock-pot of rubbery rice. No pastry, no cereal, no milk, no real hot foods... Checked in and room had night latch ripped off door and frame. Deadbolt did not line up with doorframe either and AC was hot. Moved to another room. AC was hot. No more rooms, so stuck there for the night... Day 3, city alerted hotel of emergency water shutoff, but they never told the guests, so I was all lathered up in the shower when water ran out at noon. Had to dive in the pool to rinse off! Hotel is filthy. Dried my hands on a dirty towel upon checkin and towels were so hard, with no cotton filling, like sand-paper. Maids were rude. TVs are all on Spanish setting, since thats what the maids speak. Soaps are dry and stale, as if they got an awesome deal on stuff sitting in a warehouse for 10 years. Really had to work for a lather! Each time, I called the desk and asked for a manager. NEVER got one. NEVER got an apology or offer to satisfy these horrible conditions. There is no management presence or ANY service etiquette or standards at this place and nobody cares if you love it or hate it!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Couldnt sleep at all

Posted May 8, 2017
Bed was terrible made me itch all night i couldnt sleep. The towels in the bathroom were old. The room was unsatisfactory.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting amd Horrible, rude unhelpful staff

Posted May 8, 2017
Worst smelling lobby, unhelpful staff, I didnt even stay...I just left and cut my trip short. I asked for a manager...they didnt have one on site and when I asked to call one they said no. Horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would we stay here again NOPE

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: the pool is pretty
Cons: don't assume that people are there to steal, allow eat breakfast in rooms, also get better key magnets going back twice a day to re-key is annoying
Location: the strip is nearby tons of stuff to do, I like the Coca-Cola and m&m store.
They want 100 cash for a holding fee in case you smoke or take something from your room, before you can get your money back they have a hotel staff check your room and count the towels and make sure the room doesn't smell like cigarettes. SO they automatically consider you a thief. if you smoke in the room a $250.00 fine is imposed on your credit card. The Internet kept dropping so you have to always restart about every 10 minutes. Most of the good movies on the television were in Spanish. The toilet when you flushed sounded like a waterfall when it filled back up. Your car will be towed if you don't keep a piece of paper on the dash board so don't forget they are serious about the towing the vehicles are checked several times a night. We also had to have out key to the room re-magnetized about 4 times a day, going anywhere or putting the key in the wallet would make the keycard dead. It is way too touchy my husband had to put it in one pocket by itself. They will charge you a 10.00 fine for taking food from the breakfast area to your room. they served the same thing daily tang, bland oatmeal, ego waffles and formed pancakes. heating on a conveyor belt heater that makes the waffles and pancakes lukewarm. I put mine in the toaster which they didn't like but I wanted it hot not warm. Only grape jelly for the toast, and hard boiled eggs that are left over from yesterday. So my husband and I will be staying elsewhere because being considered a thief up front just ruined our week.