Ratings based on 2,139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe hotel with nice pool

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Spacious room. Bedding was outdated though. Felt very safe while there, and the pool was nice and very clean. The breakfast was lacking though. There was no fruit offered, and the only protein offered was hard boiled eggs. The parking was near impossible while I was there, and my room was a long walk in 115° to the pool and front desk, buy didn't want to drive since finding a parking space was so hard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel Close to the strip

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Check in went very well staff was friendly close to restaurants they made sure I made it to the airport on time The only thing is I wish they started their breakfast earlier
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel was gross

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: It's off the strip somewhere
I booked this out of necessity - we drove into town and got in late at night the day before we were supposed to be there. Most hotels apparently won't let you check in so I called Expedia and had them assist me with a hotel. I'd give this place .5 Stars if I could. It was gross. Just not clean and not worth the 120 I spent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It looks good outside only

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Close to the Strip
Carpet is so bad, it needs replacing. Room is stinky Shower head is broken Old furniture and TV
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

I have no complaints.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Maybe have a rub n' tug located somewhere in the hotel.
Location: It's Vegas what more do you need to know?
I choose this hotel for its price and location. I spent very little time at the hotel as anyone would when visiting Vegas. The room and services were adequate for my needs. If you are looking for something more luxurious this may not be the hotel for you but if you just need a place to sleep and shower its a very good choice imo. I can see my self staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Perfect for the price

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: Bed, price, temperature, location
Cons: Rip out carpet
Nice hotel. Perfect for what we wanted. Comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Roach motel and they offer no refunds

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Room was fine until dark when all the roaches began to crawl out from their hiding spots. The staff only response was they don't offer refunds. Needless to say we checked out immediately and got another room somewhere else. Worst experience I have ever had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive stress-free hotel for the night

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, roomy, nice big pool, completely non-smoking so no bad smell, not located in a sketchy part of Vegas like most other cheap hotels we looked at
Cons: Breakfast was pretty disappointing; just store-bought pancakes, waffles, & bread you have to heat up in the toaster (no fruits or veggies or milk)
Location: Not located in the strip so you're away from all the traffic and craziness, but close enough to the strip that you still get that nice Vegas feel.
My wife and I and our 2-yr old were just passing through Vegas, needed a cheap place to stay for the night and this hotel worked just fine. Our AC unit wouldn't stay on longer than 5 min so our room was at least 85 deg at first, but I just turned the temperature up a little bit and it worked fine the rest of the night. Free parking around the hotel which was a nice area so I didn't feel nervous about our car overnight. Breakfast was pretty lame so I wouldn't recommend this place if you were staying here for anything other than an overnighter. Be aware that if you don't pay with a major CREDIT card they require a refundable $100 deposit in CASH. Overall, this hotel is very much worth the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel smelled staff rude out dated when bookimg the room expedia dont tell you about 100 feposit till you get there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Worst location. Not good, poor service. Breakfast was only egg, col waffle