Ratings based on 2,437 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Dscriminitaing against locals in Las Vegas

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: Bad is bad
I booked hotel via Expedia. When I arrived at the hotel, I howed my ID and Cc.To my utmost surprise I was told, that they do not accept locals who live in Las Vegas. Asked why, I was simply told : "company policy" When I demanded to talk to the manager, I was not transfered. My request is to take that hotel completely off any hotel list!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly area ...
Have stayed there a few times, has qualified trained staff and very pet friendly area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a resort

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Only thing I can say don't get fooled by the photos. This is nothe a resort as advertised, this is a low budget hotel, rooms and linens provided are dirty, try to find a different hotel over this
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok.

Posted Feb 11, 2017
I wasn't expecting to pay a early check in few for about 45 min I showed up prior to my expected arrival plus an extra service fee. The rooms television was completely outdated and the carpet floor had a beer smell to it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia,WA

Older hotel that needs a refurbish.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Location was ideal for my needs.
Location: About a 10 minute walk to Ballys and the strip.
The room and premises are old and worn but is in a good location. Short walk to the strip. The room was priced accordingly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and excellent service

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I had great experience. Everything was fine. Near to the Strip. Spectacular sightseeing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Feels like home

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Quaint little hotel with suite like qualitiies. We had the king bed option and it was so nice how we weren't knocking into each other. Everything about this hotel is great except for the fact that if youre not in the same building of the lobby and you're in the next building...you gotta do some walking to use a microwave. Excellent breakfast! Staff super friendly and noise level is not even bothersome. You get a show nice side view of the strip and you get to enjoy the light of the Ferris wheel at night if you open your curtains!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Bathroom and carpet was so dirty that i had to clean bathroom by myself
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and rundown.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pictures on Expedia are very misleading. Hotel is very old and rundown. Bugs in the room. Cleaning service barely touched room. Much better options at the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs . Health hazard. Very dirt. Keep away .

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Keep away unless you love bed bugs to suck your blood