Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin TX

Quite a long way from airport

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: new, modern, clean
Cons: morning food options.
Two cab drivers couldn't find it. Weird. Lots of air and car traffic noise. otherwise a modern and comfortable room. No free breakfast. Free newspapers though which i liked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice hotel, not too close to The Strip.

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Nice, clean, quiet, good breakfast, not far but not to close to The Strip. Spacious rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2016 by Mgmt, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and your positive comments.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Not a good hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Too much loud noise, sirens etc. people standing around entrance loitering. Not friendly staff, lazy and rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Customer service lacks!!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: The ladies who cleaned our rooms.
Cons: Customer service and maintenance workers. The pool and jacuzzi were also dirty.
We reserved 2 rooms through Expedia. Somehow the reservation didn't go through and hotel staff told us wasn't their issue to contact Expedia, which we did. Issue was resolved through Expedia and when we arrived the reservation was only for 1 night, but we reserved for 2. Front desk employee said we needed to come back in the morning so that a manager could override the reservation. Once that issue was resolved the next was getting our rooms, which took about an hour. Staff was trying to give us a accessible room stating they had nothing available. We refused and somehow they found something. After finally getting our rooms we go to our rooms only to find that one of the rooms is still dirty and the other had a non-working television. We went downstairs to try to get yet another room and staff was unapologetic and was treating us as though they were doing us a favor. Maintenance guy was sent and he looked at the TV and said there was nothing he could do. My husband took a look and realized there was a missing plug. He went into the dirty room and took the plug and our TV was back in service. We have reserved through Expedia many times and have never ran into this issue before where we were treated less because we didn't reserve directly through the hotel. After everything was said and done, we find out that a supervisor was standing watching everything since we started check-in and never bothered to come over and ask what was the problem.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Good alternative to Casino Hotels...

Posted Nov 13, 2015
Stay in this hotel for a one day in Las Vegas. Hotel is clean, new, and comfortable. Parking is covered underground. Friendly Staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Nice hotel off the Strip

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: Great beds and comfortable room. I also like the secure parking.
Super accommodating staff and clean and comfortable room at a decent rate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to strip, cheap w great staff.

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Clean beautiful room, away from the strip, inexpensive with great staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2015 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and kind words.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

Very nice facility right near the strip!

Posted Jul 29, 2015
The hotel itself was very nice, as was the staff. The room was small but, very nice. Great big, flat panel tv in the room. The bathroom was pretty spacious and very nice. The bedding was very nice. New mattresses in the room were a bit hard for me but, too soft for my brother, So i think that was more of a preference thing. The air conditioning was great. There was a laundry facility on site for guests. The bar downstairs was nice and accommodating. I was a bit disappointed to find out that the on-site restaurant was only open for breakfast since this was one of the amenities that i was really looking forward to but, the breakfast was good and reasonably priced. Also, despite what Expedia says there is free, gated, subterranean parking. So, less concern for the safety of your vehicle and it's not baking in the Vegas sun all day. Overall, a very nice stay at a very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
The hotel was nice, good price for ammenitites available. A little too far for comfortable walking too and from the strip. We did it but by the end of the night, wished we had taken a taxi instead.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and affordable hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Only stayed for one night, but the room was very nice, clean and quiet. Great staff!!