Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Barry

Probably won't stay at this hotel again.

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty when we checked in.Our room never got cleaned and we had to go to the front desk to get clean towels every day. The hall way was dirty and the jacuzzi didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4th of July Getaway

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was cleanly and conveniently located a mile away from the Las Vegas. The room was comfortable and the price also reasonable and in a safe area.
3 out of 5
by Conrado from Fort

Fort Worth

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Renovate your hotel - its the right time...or domolish and build...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good hotel but bad customer service.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel itself and room were fine. The staff is not so friendly and do not try to help you out. I called early long before my date of arrival to get 2 beds instead of one king size. I spoke to two people on the phone that assured me it would be done and that it was confirmed...When I got there they said there was no record of this phone call..My advice is to get it in writing. I even asked if they could at least give me a rollout bed or extra bedspread but they didnt..how are you going to give 3 grown men one king size bed? They also didnt smile or seemed like they cared.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheraton Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great sleep in the comfortable bed, room was clean and friendly staff. Overall, it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
by Suman from Bentonville

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good Hotel but we booked room with 2 queen room but they give 1 king room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fast Check In and Safe!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Clean Clean Clean! The beds are extremely comfortable, the bathrooms are large, and the Bistro/Bar in the lobby is staffed by a great barkeeper.
Location: Close to great places to eat. Not far from the Strip which is nice if you are not their on business, but just far enough away to keep things quiet.
I am on the road quite a bit. The staff here makes it clear that they understand that the property they represent is their guest's home away from home. As usual the front desk staff greeted me with a smile, and said "Welcome". When they were done checking me in, they said "Thanks again for choosing to stay with us tonight". I WILL stay at this property again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok stay just not great

Posted May 19, 2016
commode was broken, we always came in late Jeff was always on duty but alway gone so had to wait, hall smelt of skunk, no fridge in room. it was decent just not great
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels