Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross, United States of America

Noisy the whole night

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The room I stayed next to he Main Street and the windows seemed not be able to block any traffic noise from the street. Almost up for the whole night. Told the clerk at check out and told that I should ask the front desk to get a quiet room next time. So they knew already. Very disapporinted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok if you're on a budget....

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: I had a great breakfast before I left at the restaurant: really hit the spot.
Cons: Make sure cameras are working or hire security...a few street people walked up to the entrance soliciting.
Location: Remote location that wasn't fully developed, not in the greatest of areas.
When in Vegas, it's not so much about the sleep as it is the experience. The hotel was decent and I was only there for 24 hours so.... The ironing board would not stand up and it collapsed, almost falling on my foot. I had to iron sitting on the floor. Not cool at all. Other than that, I was pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Not a good choice. Stained carpets, no shuttle and needs updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Is a new Hotel, very near the strip, very comfortable, clean rooms, god service, and closed parking garage.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place off the strip in Las Vegas

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly breakfast was great
Showed up early, they held our luggage and made several suggestions for things to do and places to go
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from loas angeles

perfect distance from the strip

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Went on Labor Day weekend with my hubby and kids and I knew it was going to be very busy and did not want to stay on the strip. The hotel is in good shape, had plenty of restaurant choices around and it's close enough to the strip if you do want to do things out there. The staff was nice and there's no smoke smell since it's not a casino. The only things that I would have liked to have are a microwave, and a fridge and the bedss could be a little more cushiony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stuttgart

Tolles super ausgestattetes Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Komfort der Zimmer , Bequemlichkeit des Bettes und Service perfekt! Hotel ist nicht weit vom Strip aber weit genug um aus dem Trubel rauszukommen !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

Location, good.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Ease access nice employees good location secure garage
2 out of 5
by PINKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels