Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to downtown

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Close to strip
clean nice parking garage friendly staff helpful people nice clean bathroom easy check in and out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Needs some improvement

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Internet connectivity
The overall appearance of the hotel and rooms was okay when I arrived, but I noticed several things during my stay that were disappointing and could easily be improved. First and foremost was the internet. I was in town for a workshop and needed to have decent internet connection to do business after hours. The internet connection constantly dropped and was generally unavailable throughout the conference. Other issues that I found included there not being working soap and towel dispensers in the bathrooms next to the conference room, and the pantry not having stocked any standard toiletry items such as deodorant, toothpaste, etc. The furniture in my room was also fairly worn with holes in the desk chair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross, United States of America

Noisy the whole night

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The room I stayed next to he Main Street and the windows seemed not be able to block any traffic noise from the street. Almost up for the whole night. Told the clerk at check out and told that I should ask the front desk to get a quiet room next time. So they knew already. Very disapporinted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Ok if you're on a budget....

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: I had a great breakfast before I left at the restaurant: really hit the spot.
Cons: Make sure cameras are working or hire security...a few street people walked up to the entrance soliciting.
Location: Remote location that wasn't fully developed, not in the greatest of areas.
When in Vegas, it's not so much about the sleep as it is the experience. The hotel was decent and I was only there for 24 hours so.... The ironing board would not stand up and it collapsed, almost falling on my foot. I had to iron sitting on the floor. Not cool at all. Other than that, I was pleased.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Not a good choice. Stained carpets, no shuttle and needs updated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk staff was amazing. The hotel was clean and relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not very clean, dirty bedding, there is a fire station across the street and I heard sirens all night I did not get a good nights sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rate and close enough to strip

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
A few blocks off the strip is actually quite a ways. This was a relatively cheap hotel room, especially for a Saturday night in Vegas. So I was pleased. Nice security in that you must use your card to get in the parking garage and to use the elevator up. The room was plenty comfortable and clean. It's far enough off the strip to have enough within walking distance, but it is also relatively quiet. A lot of reviews mentioned the nearby fire dept. For sure, they make a ton of runs. We were super tired and did not hear them throughout the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Is a new Hotel, very near the strip, very comfortable, clean rooms, god service, and closed parking garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place off the strip in Las Vegas

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly breakfast was great
Showed up early, they held our luggage and made several suggestions for things to do and places to go