Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fast Check In and Safe!

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Clean Clean Clean! The beds are extremely comfortable, the bathrooms are large, and the Bistro/Bar in the lobby is staffed by a great barkeeper.
Location: Close to great places to eat. Not far from the Strip which is nice if you are not their on business, but just far enough away to keep things quiet.
I am on the road quite a bit. The staff here makes it clear that they understand that the property they represent is their guest's home away from home. As usual the front desk staff greeted me with a smile, and said "Welcome". When they were done checking me in, they said "Thanks again for choosing to stay with us tonight". I WILL stay at this property again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok stay just not great

Posted May 19, 2016
commode was broken, we always came in late Jeff was always on duty but alway gone so had to wait, hall smelt of skunk, no fridge in room. it was decent just not great
4 out of 5
by John S from Nashville, TN

Great near the strip alternative

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great alternative to the more pricey places on the strip. Easy access to everywhere, lots of decent inexpensive restaurants in walking distance. Clean and secure.
4 out of 5
by Johnny

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Across street from fire department which results in sirens at night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

great location and price

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: pool, quiet, location
Cons: parking clean it
Location: for those looking to be close to the strip but not quite on it , this is excellent 2 blocks form the strip quiet and clean....
great location and price, with pool, for those looking to be close to the strip but not quite on it , this is excellent 2 blocks form the strip quiet and clean....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

A lot of noise.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Staff are very accommodating and courteous
Cons: Need more sound proofing of hotel
Location: Okay
Not suitable for a slight sleeper like me. You hear everything especially footsteps up above the floor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
The night we checked in, the clerk appeared "bothered" by having to check us in after 11pm. Maybe, he was just tired? The lobby/dining area was a little messy and had garbage overflowing. The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable and pillows were soft. The AM staff were friendly and helpful. Lobby was clean. Maybe we just checked in at the transition phase. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennewick wa

Great staff super welcoming.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Orbitz
It was wonderful would stay there again when in vegas
5 out of 5
by David from Houghton

Close to the strip yet far enough away!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Close to the strip...convenient location and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by curtis from At george

Nice Hotel without the Casino Atmosphere

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were looking for a place to stay without the Smoke of a Casino, and I believe we have found it. Plenty of places to eat not far away.