Ratings based on 10,461 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel met our needs, and was very accessible .

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Hotel was accessible, clean, staff was friendly and people oriented. Would highly recommend to others.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

No resort fees

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It's a nice downtown hotel with no resort fees. Many of the staff are rude--an attitude develop from dealing with tourists, I suppose. It is definitely worse downtown than on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Way better than expected!

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: We were given a very nice room!
Cons: Nothing in our stay.
We were upgraded to a suite before I even had a chance to mention that it was our honeymoon. It was too bad we checked in so late, because it would have been nice to spend more time in the room. It was quite quiet, very nicely appointed, and had a great view. The fact that there are no resort fees is a huge bonus as it made it a great deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W Colville Wa.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Love Freemont street but our room was right above it. Very noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

LOUD!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: nice bed linens, very friendly staff from front desk to waitresses....Magnolias is an awesome place to eat....the comps are very good if you gamble
Cons: bathrooms need to be redone...advise your customers of concerts being held in the parking lot at the back of the north tower....
Location: it is always great fun to watch the people of Fremont Street
We knew there would be noise from the bands on Fremont Street so we asked for a room at the back of the hotel, but little did we know another hotel was having a huge heavy metal band perform outdoors for the entire weekend....15 floors up and the noise was so bad we had to holler to be heard, windows vibrating...was just really over the top...and although we left a tip everyday for housekeeping, it was a lack lustre job of cleaning...lots of hair left in bathroom...and yes, it is getting pretty shabby and run down to the point where maybe it could use a bit of work...nice linens on beds, and hotel staff were top notch at check in....I know you can't do anything about what other hotels do, but it really ruined a lot of the trip...and keep an eye on those elevator doors!...they don't seem to stop if you are trying to get in...bruised up my foot a couple times, and had to hold them back for older people trying to use the elevator....we appreciate the no resort fee, but just wasn't quite what we were hoping for...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from el paso, tx

was ok.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: friendliness of parking personnel.
Location: downtown stuff. Unfortunately lot of semi-naked 'performers'. not good for kids after 8pm.
Parking lot pay person rude for lv. Hotel clerk misinformed us about parking placard, then parking lot attendant admonished us for this. Bed very lumpy and surprised to find out they don't have any microwaves available. The price is good, valet where very agreeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingwood, Texas

Nice downtown Vegas hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very surprised for the quality at the price we paid. Hotel staff was more friendly than we normally find on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashtabula Ohio

Nice hotel! Clean, good view.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location on Fremont is excellent, great atmosphere.
Cons: NA
Location: Fremont Street, Mob Museum, Container Park, Stage on 3rd Street, Beef Jerky Store, Golden Nugget and so much more!
We stayed 3 nights at 4 Queens and would recommend to anyone. It's an older hotel, but it was clean and bed was comfortable. We were on the 19th floor facing Fremont Street, had ear plugs to help block noise, which was not that bad. Staff were very nice and friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Enjoyed

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The food and dining is great Order room service for pizza ,the best ever pizza!
Cons: Better venting of smoke in casino Music from Fermont Street is on until midnight ,you can hear it from our room # 1027
Location: Husband enjoyed the Mob Museum down the street from Hotel
Disappointed pool was across the street at another hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night in old downtown

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Our room was clean but the rooms needs renovating, dirty windows, old carpet. the windows are not sound proof, heard the bands like i was on the street. I've stayed at other old downtown hotels and this is last on my list.