Ratings based on 8,807 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STL

I have stayed at the four queens a few times

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: IN ROOM COFFEE, IN ROOM SAFE, NO RESORT FEES, IT`S IN THE THE MIDDLE OF THE ACTION ON FREMONT.
Cons: IT IS AN AGING FACILITY BUT IT IS REASONABLY MAINTAINED.
Location: the four queens is in the heart of the downtown action. it is in easy walking distance of all the downtown attractions and the deuce bus to the strip
I`ve had both very good and not so good experiences at the four queens over the years. this stay was problem free. the 4 queens is a clean comfortable hotel that shows it`s age. IN ROOM COFEE, FAST ELEVATORS, IN THE HEART OF FREMONT STREET, NO RESORT FEES, IN ROOM SAFE, A LOT OF POSITIVES. but again it`s a hotel that shows it`s age, if you want something special, this ain`t the place. if you want a comfortable room at a reasonable price, this is the place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NO RESORT FEE.....9.00 a day for internet

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Front Desk and check in was fast....Bell staff great....Beds had no blankets, but were comfortable....Heating was slow.....Good value...Good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LOVE BEING RIGHT ON FREMONT

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: CONVENIENCE AND THE LIGHT SHOW AT MY WINDOW
Cons: WATER....SOMETIME NOT HOT AT ALL
Location: GREAT......................
NOT A LOT OF WALKING FOR US OLDSTERS ....AND GOOD PLACES TO EAT THERE... NO LUXURY,,,BUT ALL WE NEED FOR THE PRICE,,,PLUS NO RESORT FEES
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: On Freemont,close to Freemont Experience.
Cons: Rooms refurbished.
Hotel old and run down. Room bathroom faucet leaked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maui, Hawaii

No air conditioning was not working

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Was not what we expected. Don't planed on staying there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Fremont st

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: close to Fremont and price
Cons: The noise is horrible even people in hallway you can hear like the door is open and outside noise obviously
Location: Fremont
This Hotel is close to Fremont st and if you are looking for a quiet stay don't face Fremont! Hotel is older so you cant expect much and they provide you with earplugs if that says anything! Staff good this is with most Hotels now but just don't get why dealers have no personality anymore
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Four Queens ruins Fremont experience

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: They have a beautiful entrance, nice staff and a digital craps machine.
Cons: Room cleanliness. Working water heaters and thicker walls. you could hear everything in the next room. Faster elevators.
Location: The Fremont experience. Everybody that goes to Las Vegas should go see this. It's a great alternative to being in the casino non stop.
We were excited to stay in a nice casino/hotel, that's what we thought we had with the Four Queens. The mini suite we had was very spacious but that's where the comfort ended. The elevators are slow. The walls were thin, you could hear everything in the next room. The light fixtures switches throughout the room were dirty, just not cleaned thoroughly. This made us very suspicious of other aspects of our room. Our shower was awful, the water temperature went warm for 2 seconds then cold for 5 seconds and dripped non stop. We let them know this on our first night, they said a technician would repair it. On our third night I complained again as it was not yet fixed. The water issue was never resolved, for three days and nights we took cold showers. To top it off a resident in the neighboring room was loud and obnoxious two nights in a row. They sent security up to confront them both nights. One night I can see, but two nights, the people should have been removed. Overall it was an awful Las Vegas experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Stay at 4-Queens

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: We love the location and excitement of Fremont Street.
Cons: The plumbing.
We had a wonderful stay at the 4-Queens. The hotel is aging but is still a great and fun place to stay. The employees were wonderful and security was ever present. The only downfall is the plumbing. Our bathtub/shower would not drain and filled with each short shower. This happened the last time we were at the 4-Queens also. But all, in all it was a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The room was nice , lots of room.close to everything to do. Eat, gamble,see shows. We stayed right on Fremont street.we had a very nice trip and vacation there. We will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and noisy

Posted Feb 7, 2016
You get what you pay for. Very cheap rates, but once you get into hotel area it definitely shows its age. Walls are super thin and was very loud cus we were right on the street side.