Ratings based on 10,670 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Take ear plugs,

Posted Jun 27, 2017
take ear plugs doesn't matter what room all very noisy from Freemont street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Special Birthday Present

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Took my husband for a special birthday. .....read up on a lot of hotels, both good and bad....have to say Four Queens had everything you need for a great holiday. Note....worth staying in north tower if you need to sleep. ...Overall great quality for price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Not the most clean hotel, you get what you pay for

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Room wasn't the cleanest, suggest you bring your own sheets. Good for EDC weekend for the price. Friendly attentive staff, not great views mostly just the back of buildings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to Fremont street.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Magnolia restaurant was really good. Only complaint was that 3 bath towels for 4 people several times. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older rooms but comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I had to check out early and they were kind enough to give me a refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 25, 2017
My review might be biased since I used a coupon and cut my overall price down by a lot, but the Four Queens hotel was a comfortable stay. The staff was extremely helpful and polite from the front desk to the housekeeping (even though I denied housekeep all 7 nights) they were still kind enough to bring me clean towels when I asked. I would actually stay here again if looking to be downtown on Fremont St. Definitely not luxury, but also no resort fee which is a good thing for your wallet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
The only thing was when we got to the 17 floor smelt like a skunk the whole time we were there except the morning we checked out. The staff at the hotel check in was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Hotel services are old

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Room are not very clean but staff it's very nice Air conditioner do not work properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice easy walking between Casinos. Taxi near

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Desk personnel were very helpful. Paul Klocke , consignee, helped me arrange next trip. Maids were very nice. Overall great experience.
Cons: Bathtub needs new grout in Room 1905.
Location: Golden Nugget, Binions, etc. Other casinos were in walking distance. Also Walgreens which is great since I use a CPAP and can get my distilled water
Had a wonderful time and so enjoyed Reba and Brooks and Dunn at Caesar's. Enjoyed Elvis show at 4 Queens. All the restaurants served great and appetizing food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Great hotel, even better price.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
My husband and I recently made a trip to Vegas and stayed on Fremont St for the first time. Front desk worker was very helpful. Our room was very clean and we were very pleased with our stay. Lobby and casino do have an odor but it is an older casino so it wasn't too unpleasant. Definitely will return.