Ratings based on 9,427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Great staff and restaurant.
Cons: More non-smoking rooms away from Fremont street.
Location: Better than the strip!
Staff was great. I wanted a room away from Fremont Street as I am a light sleeper, but the only rooms available were smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

in the heart of Downtown

Posted Jul 25, 2016
My hotel room was clean, the bathroom sink was not, slight overlook by housekeeping, The food at Magnolia was delicious, highly recommend. if I go back to Los wages (Las Vegas) I might give 4Queens another try.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

nice staff even with construction room was good.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: It was easy to move around in everyone was friendly
Cons: Wish we would have known about car availability not sure if we could have had it pick us up at airport.
Had a great visit enjoyed casino and players club staff was very helpful. check-in and check out was very easy. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4queens

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The staff made my stay worth every penny. From the parking attended, front desk clerks, even the staff at megs.
Cons: Renovation in the rooms was not all that great. I start in the south tower and rooms were being renovated. The smell was horrible but I was move to no
Location: Freemont street is awesome.
My stay was ok. The rooms on the north was alright. The staff made my stay worth while. Location was great. I love old Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

currently being remodeled. LOT'S of noise/dust

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location and NO resort fees!
Cons: Maybe remodel one floor at a time rather than certain rooms on all floors
Location: right on Freemont Street!! Plenty of gift shops, other casinos, and places to eat.
All floors currently being remodeled. No hot water, lots of noise, tons of dust. Casino staff downstairs very rude and slow - NO ice in the ice machines on any floor!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheaper for a reason

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: price, location
Location: Freemont Street
They were going through a remodel at the time I stayed there. Nice location on Freemont, but the decor was dated (hence the remodel) Price was half of the Gold Nugget and right across the street. We only needed a room to sleep in so were weren't too picky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Horrible experience at this hotel. The whole place is under construction which they never mentioned when booking. I have two small children and the floor I was put on a floor that had tarps everywhere nails on floor broken pipes and granite I wasn't able to let him walk so we were moved to a different floor that still had construction on it but not as bad. Water was turned off which we weren't notified of and electricity went out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Good location

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Perfect place too stay for the downtown experience. However at check-in the romper was just rude. Did not have a non smoking room left as requested. Room finally placed in was just ok. Still needs to be remodeled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great stay Will come again.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great location. Magnolias 2 for 1 U.S. A must. Take advantage of the buffet at nearby Fremont. We played all day and night, make sure you use your rewards card to build points to use at the restaurant. No questions asked. No hassle. The ribeye and serloin are both good, take the bus to the strip with a day pass. Take singles to enjoy all the street performances. Absolutely a good time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three Days in Vegas

Posted Jul 17, 2016
We always stay at the 4 Queens, good staff, rooms are comfortable, go promos, no resort fee, and good food. Only disappointment is low paying bonuses. Had a good time.