Ratings based on 10,454 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingwood, Texas

Nice downtown Vegas hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Very surprised for the quality at the price we paid. Hotel staff was more friendly than we normally find on the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashtabula Ohio

Nice hotel! Clean, good view.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location on Fremont is excellent, great atmosphere.
Cons: NA
Location: Fremont Street, Mob Museum, Container Park, Stage on 3rd Street, Beef Jerky Store, Golden Nugget and so much more!
We stayed 3 nights at 4 Queens and would recommend to anyone. It's an older hotel, but it was clean and bed was comfortable. We were on the 19th floor facing Fremont Street, had ear plugs to help block noise, which was not that bad. Staff were very nice and friendly!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Enjoyed

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The food and dining is great Order room service for pizza ,the best ever pizza!
Cons: Better venting of smoke in casino Music from Fermont Street is on until midnight ,you can hear it from our room # 1027
Location: Husband enjoyed the Mob Museum down the street from Hotel
Disappointed pool was across the street at another hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

one night in old downtown

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Our room was clean but the rooms needs renovating, dirty windows, old carpet. the windows are not sound proof, heard the bands like i was on the street. I've stayed at other old downtown hotels and this is last on my list.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
I asked for adjoining rooms due to my mom being 81 and traveling alone, I was disappointed when they did not make that happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB

Very clean. Bed was great.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Easy access to Freemont St. A little noisy but a great room for the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Middle of downtown Stay

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Nice place to stay Downtown, Its not the strip but is good for night roaming
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Felt safe

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Close to Fremont street felt safe was a great time!!! No hidden resort fees!!+
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lurgan

Same as Premiere inn Basic

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Shower
Cons: everything except the shower
so as you walk into the room smell of damp took nearly a full can of deodorant to get the smell away . Loud music coming from fremount street but its meant to have double glazing .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Pedro

Down Town fun area

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Nice clean updated rooms, and no ridiculous casino fees.
Cons: Get rid of the staff that don't want to be there.
Location: Freemont street and lots to see.
Over all very good, with a few employee attitudes. They need to go.