Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Quality and Luxury at its Best

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The bed were super comfortable.
Location: Location was convient to hotel and monorail
Top notch amenities such as pool, locker room, gym and nail bar\spa! Super comfortable beds and loved the turned down service with fresh towels, water and ice bucket filled when we got back to the room at night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It's wonderful to hear from you and we are glad you enjoyed a wonderful stay at our hotel. Thank you for your compliments and we hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

3 night stay, loved the peacefulness of the hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean couldn't smell one cigarette.
Cons: Umbrellas around pool, espresso coffee bar available, monitor inappropriate people around the pool area.
Location: It's Vegas, sensory overload.
In Vegas for a wedding (at a private residence) wanted to stay at little more up scale hotel. Was recently at FourSeasons in Prague and had a great experience, so decided to try it in Vegas. Liked the quite peacefulness of the hotel, just would have liked a few more amenities i.e. Reasonably Priced breakfast restaurant and a espresso bar instead of having to go to Mandalay Bay. We spent only a couple of hours at the pool, attendant found us chairs pretty quickly but there is zero shade unless you want to pay for a cabana.....need umbrellas!!!! There were several drunk people in the pool cursing, not appropriate around children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are glad you enjoyed the quiet, non-smoking peacefulness of the hotel. Thank you for your feedback regarding the pool, which we will address with our pool management team. For further reference, we do offer a coffee bar in our lobby that offers espresso during the day. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel at the end of the strip

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel had a very professional staff. Check in and out was very quick and easy. Four Seasons is a quiet hotel, which is a nice refuge from the Strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you writing a review and thank you for your kind compliments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland

A Quiet Hotel in Vegas!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Aside from the quiet rooms (no need to pack earplugs) I liked the great service. I also really appreciated the VERY clean rooms and comfortable bed.
Cons: Four Seasons are typically very pristine. Although the overall hotel amenities were nice, they were not as luxurious as their other locations.
Location: One pool, which was nice. If you want more options there is a walkway to the 3+ pools at Mandalay Bay. Good workout facility. Shared casino.
I know it sounds strange to describe a hotel as "quiet" in a town that everyone goes to in order to party! I have been to Vegas countless times...heck my husband and I eloped there! We have stayed at all of the high end hotels. But for this trip we traveled to Vegas to see two concerts, and we really did not have an interest in staying at a "party" hotel. Instead we wanted a hotel that offered excellent customer service & quality accommodations. We have stayed at several of the Four Seasons locations, but never the one in Vegas. I can say happily they did not disappoint. We received the same great service we always receive when staying at a Four Seasons hotel. Despite the 100+ degree weather we spent HOURS just relaxing at the pool. We ordered delicious lunches, which included a bowl of frozen grapes, which was an incredibly generous serving that could not have been more perfect on such hot days. I can tell you if you are looking for a crazy loud "pool party" go to the Palms. But if you want great service, quiet, and classy surroundings this is the place. For those of you looking for casinos the Four Seasons shares all the gaming activities with the Mandalay Bay. If you do not want to venture far for restaurants you can dine at one of the restaurants at Four Seasons, or simply walk to eateries that are part of the Mandalay Bay or Delano hotels. Overall the facilities at the Four Seasons were great. Very clean and well maintained for Vegas!
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review of your recent stay. We are glad that you and your husband enjoyed a relaxing visit and specifically enjoyed our private pool. We hope to see you return again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great Experience!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great smoke free hotel on south end of strip. We have already made our next reservations. The hotel connects to Mandelay Bay, so there are all kinds of entertainment opportunities at hand. Lovely, uncrowded feel lets you escape from the pace of the strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
It's wonderful to hear from you and to read that you had such a great experience that you already booked your return trip! We are thrilled you enjoyed our hotel and look forward to your return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close(ish) to the strip

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We stayed here for our last night of our vacation, before flying out the next day. The check-in was very quick (no lines), hotel facilities were excellent, and the staff friendly & helpful. The downsides were that the dining was relatively expensive, and you had to use the valet parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Beautiful Hotel in Vegas!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This hotel is quiet and absolutely beautiful! If you want to stay luxury with privacy with easy access to the "Vegas" atmosphere at Mandalay Bay this hotel is perfect!!! Everyone was kind and always greeted you... The attendant that checked me in walked me to my elevator!! She was so very kind! I will from now on stay at the Four Seasons when I come to Vegas!
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
What a pleasure it was to read your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the privacy here as well as the convenient access to adjacent hotel. Thank you for your mention of the front desk agent that checked you in and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Wonderful stay at the FS...

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Will stay there again... Exquisite attitude and service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for your compliments to the exquisite service you received during your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

THE hotel to stay in Vegas for peace and quiet...

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing! Just sad the spa was closed for emergency repairs during our stay. It is the best spa in town and the one at Mandalay Bay does not compare!
Location: Located at the south end of the strip in the top five floors of Mandalay Bay, but with the rail system and a $15 t0 $20 cab ride, you are near action!
The Four Seasons is by far my most favorite hotel to stay in! The staff is THE best around and will do anything for you! The private pool is beyond wonderful, plus you have full access to Mandalay Bay for more water fun. The rooms have been recently redecorated and are gorgeous. Room service is top notch as well. It is the only place we stay while in town and well worth the slightly higher price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. We are proud to be your favorite hotel and appreciate your compliments to our staff, rooms, and room service. We are sorry that our spa was closed while you were here, but we hope you will return soon to experience it once again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

True oasis in Vegas

Posted Jul 9, 2016
I felt like I was in remote island vacation away from smoke and noise of casino, yet everything is close if you want to do Vegas things. (If you get off the elevator at C level, you are in the casino! The Four Seasons is inside of another hotel/casino that is accessible by private elevators.) Premium Outlet is only 8 min away and Whole Foods is close by if you miss your usual healthy foods. My only complaint is that the room I stayed at had very small shower space. I am small, but I felt it was still too small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you found our hotel to be a "True oasis in Vegas" and enjoyed our close proximity to your favorite shopping outlets. We are sorry for your disappointment in the size of our shower space and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.