Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Washington

First time in Las Vegas

Posted Jan 17, 2017
My husband and I went to Las Vegas for a soccer tournament. This was my first time there and we got a great package deal at the Four Seasons. I am rating the condition as a 4 only because the pool was closed when we were there and so we didn't get to experience the entire facility. The staff was wonderful and so friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, great staff but just short of perfect

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: quiet
Cons: treat people like they are special
Friendly staff, beautiful rooms and good, if expensive room service. Charging 7 dollars to deliver plus expecting a tip seemed odd. There was one waiter who was different and he just delivered the food and did not present a check with space for tip. He had class. They charged 37 dollars for three limes and 24 grapes. A glass of milk was 8 dollars! I was surprised that we didn't get a card or something when the staff new we were off to get married. All in all a great place but lacking that extra special feel you get in most top places. Trying the Mandarin next week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Oasis on the Strip

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: As set out a above, service, room cleanliness overall, toilettries (L'Occitane)
Cons: Was a bit dusty when we checked in.
Location: Mandalay Bay is where the hotel is based out of. Great access to tram.
Was very pleased overall with the hotel and staff. Breakfast was great in particular. We ordered it in as room service about four days of the week that we were there (Dec. 23 - 29). It was a lovely way to start the day. Cafe downstairs in Lobby is also very good. There is a Starbuck's in the Lobby of Mandalay Bay that is relatively easy and quick to get too. Also where you can catch the Tram to Luxor. That was a great resource. The hotel is at the far end of the strip - closest to the airport - but we did not have any issue with noise. We stayed in a one-bedroom suite and would recommend it for families. Between the pullout couch and a roll away bed - there was plenty of room for our two children. Turn down service was efficient and timely. Look forward to staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Located at one end of the strip, location is not the greatest, but every other aspect of this hotel is spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Loved the location, the quite environment snd friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfield, CT

Quiet, nice hotel on Las Vegas Strip

Posted Dec 29, 2016
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The bathroom is big and has good quality of bathroom supplies. I'll definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Nice hotel a little removed from the strip

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Quiet and elegant with a touch of class. Friendly service and typical Four Seasons quality. Love this place! A little removed from the strip which was a plus for us - but easily accessible to all casinos and the strip in a short cab ride or walk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

clean and quiet.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
we went out for dinner for less than 2 hrs, we were surprised our room was very clean and well arranged when we came back.wow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The hotel was absolutely stunning. The staff was extremely attentive and responsive to requests. The room was incredibly spacious with a beautiful bathroom featuring a separate tub and glass shower with a separate powder room. Beautiful place. The only thing with the hotel that I didn't necessarily enjoy was the fact that it was the last hotel on one end of the strip. Please note this hotel is located inside the Mandalay Bay on the 35-39th floor of the resort. Great thing is you're located at a great resort with incredible pools, restaurants, and casino. Anyway, an Uber or Lyft to the Venetian, Bellagio, etc was only $3-5. Definitely recommended this hotel if you're trying to get away from the typical Vegas casino resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Birthday Get Away

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Great experience during the holiday season!!! Recommend the secret menu at the Press Holiday Under the Weather Remedy - Chicken Noodle Soup and Green Tea