Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An actual Hotel - not a casino

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The quiet, the finishes, and the staff
Cons: If anything, the restaurant staff was a bit too attentive. I'd like to talk to my dinner companion without being interrupted so often.
Location: It's at the south end of the strip, so plan accordingly. Bellagio, Ceasar's, etc. are a ways away.
We had a great stay at the Four Seasons. It's so much quieter and nicer than the casinos. No smokers (who still smokes?), no noisy machines, etc. The staff was very helpful and if they didn't know the answer to a question, they took to the time to find out. The room was large, quiet, and very nicely appointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Girls getaway

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Enjoyed the comfort and location! Loved the tram connections.... wish it would go farther down strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Service

Posted Feb 21, 2017
End of strip location, but connected to 3 other casinos and easy tram access. Hotel staff was exceptional - Bellman, front desk, concierge, housekeeping. All courteous, knowledgeable and didn't a great job. Upscale without being snobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Great reprieve from the casino world. Beautiful and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

The Four Season in Las Vegas is fantastic..

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: non smoking and great service..
Location: great location close to airport
When you arrive the Valet and Bellstand employee's are so friendly. The front desk is very welcoming and the newly renovated spa is terrific. The bartenders at the Press, Gabe and Jorge are simply over the top with service...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Beautiful quiet and comfortable describe this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

If only everything was the Four Seasons

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: In the middle of the action without having drunken neighbors. The Four Seasons Customer Service
Location: Its Vegas Baby..everything is nearby!
I have stayed at the Four Seasons all over the country and Las Vegas is no exception to the top notch service and accommodations. If you want to Stay in Vegas in the middle of all the action, yet enjoy a quiet well appointed room with full access to amenities the Four Seasons is your spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Great staff and welcoming Oasis away from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas strip. Only wish the pool and jacuzzi were open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Nice low key hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel location is very close to the airport. 10 minute ride tops. Check in was no wait, quick and easy. Our room was originally on the 36th floor facing the pool area. Our original room location you could hear the airplanes from the airport very clearly. The hotel moved our room the next day to a room on the 39th floor facing the mountains. It was quite hardly any noise from airport. the accommodations in the room where comfortable. The room decor was classic with a tinge of modern flair. Room had typical amenities. King size bed, desk, chair, mini fridge, kuerge, shower, separate tub, toilet area, single sink, and robes. Pillows were comfortable and down comforter. The fitness center is located in the spa. It has treadmills, ellipticals, 2 bicycles, and some free weights. The equipment had a towel at each station. There was a cool towels available, water and Gatorade available. The hotel does not have a casino but it is connected to the Mandalay Bay that does have a casino and a variety of restaurants with some nightlife. Prior to my trip I contacted concierge and the response was prompt and provide me with more than what I requested. Service here was very impressive from the front desk to turn down service. Absolutely wonderful. Would I recommend this hotel? Yes for someone who is looking for a low key hotel and excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet refuge in a busy town.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: No casino.
Location: Everything is close in Vegas.
We were in Vegas for business and relaxation. Perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted to read you enjoyed our quiet escape on the Las Vegas Strip and hope to welcome you back soon!