Ratings based on 1,181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Worth every pennies!!!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
First time staying here. While we love Vegas scenes, we much preferred to stay in smoke-free, quieter hotel during our annual visit to this vibrant city. Friendly and acoomandating staffs, especially waiter by the pool- he addressed us directly at our second visit, the times and energies they put in to show friendliness is priceless. Poolside food is no doubt high-end restaurant quality. Cleanness is one of my pet peeves, and found no complain overall. Elegant decor. Many choices of movie and music channels on TV. Air quality is great. Easy, yet seclusive access to Mandalay Bay casino, so we really have the best of both worlds!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice getaway in Vegas

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We love staying at Four Seasons and our first time at the Vegas location. We had a last minute spontaneous trip to renew our vows for our anniversary after getting married at the Bellagio 12yrs before. We chose the Four Seasons for our previous amazing experiences during our honeymoon and other celebratory trips but this one lacked any "special" feelings. The front desk staff seemed almost irritated by our excitement to be there. Other staff was friendly but definitely nothing above and beyond. We always feel pampered leaving Four Seasons but this trip lacked any outstanding moments. :( We didn't let it dampen our moment but our short stay could have definitely been improved.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for choosing our hotel to celebrate your anniversary. I am very sorry for the disappointing experience you had at our front desk and will share this with our front office team. We sincerely appreciate your feedback as it helps to improve the guest experience. We hope this will not deter you from returning and that we may have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Perfect place to Relax

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: We loved the Pool Area and the Food at the Verandah
The staff are outstanding and it creates a feeling of peacefulness and Tranquility that is hard to beat
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed a peaceful, relaxing visit at our hotel and especially loved our pool and food at Veranda. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: More airport shuttle cars
Location: Perfect location with convenient tram service. Good restaurants on site and nearby. Most importantly, the hotel was very quiet and peaceful.
Nice hotel that is conveniently located on the strip and close to everything but very quiet and peaceful. Good fitness room too and concierge was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you writing a review and providing feedback regarding your stay. We are glad you enjoyed our location, fitness center and thank you for your compliments to our concierge. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was a great quite away from work at Mandalay

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I had great room service and maids were very friendly. They may you feel special
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your comments are gratefully received. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff made you feel special. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

5 star hotel with the convenience of a big

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: the food was great....the room was very nice and comfortable.....for me it was perfect....the staff was very friendly and helpful
Cons: Nothing
Location: shopping and entertainment shopping center is about a mile away....the helicopter port for trips to Grand Canyon is within walking
Great location if someone is driving....and there is immediate access to Mandalay Bay casino......the brunch is the best in Vegas....the room is great.....I'll be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your compliments to our rooms, food and friendly, helpful staff. We look forward to your return soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

単に高級というだけでなく、とても居心地の良いホテル

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 落ち着いた貴賓あるホテルであること。
Cons: 一つ残念なことは、今時,部屋でのFreeWiHiが無いというのは(有料)現代的でなく、完璧なホスピタリティーサービスとは言えないのがとても残念なこと。
Location: コンベンションセンターでの仕事利用だったので、仕事場にホテル内を歩いて行けるので選びました。
ラスベガスというロケーションであっても、静かで落ち着いたとても心地の良いホテルでした。 遊びはマンダレイを利用できるので全く問題ございません(個人的にはマンダレイのカジノは好きではありませんが) プールも他の巨大ホテルと違い、こじんまりとしていてゆったり静か楽しめました。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed our quiet, comfortable hotel and hope you will return again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Quality and Luxury at its Best

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The bed were super comfortable.
Location: Location was convient to hotel and monorail
Top notch amenities such as pool, locker room, gym and nail bar\spa! Super comfortable beds and loved the turned down service with fresh towels, water and ice bucket filled when we got back to the room at night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It's wonderful to hear from you and we are glad you enjoyed a wonderful stay at our hotel. Thank you for your compliments and we hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

3 night stay, loved the peacefulness of the hotel.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Quiet and clean couldn't smell one cigarette.
Cons: Umbrellas around pool, espresso coffee bar available, monitor inappropriate people around the pool area.
Location: It's Vegas, sensory overload.
In Vegas for a wedding (at a private residence) wanted to stay at little more up scale hotel. Was recently at FourSeasons in Prague and had a great experience, so decided to try it in Vegas. Liked the quite peacefulness of the hotel, just would have liked a few more amenities i.e. Reasonably Priced breakfast restaurant and a espresso bar instead of having to go to Mandalay Bay. We spent only a couple of hours at the pool, attendant found us chairs pretty quickly but there is zero shade unless you want to pay for a cabana.....need umbrellas!!!! There were several drunk people in the pool cursing, not appropriate around children.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and are glad you enjoyed the quiet, non-smoking peacefulness of the hotel. Thank you for your feedback regarding the pool, which we will address with our pool management team. For further reference, we do offer a coffee bar in our lobby that offers espresso during the day. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel at the end of the strip

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Hotel had a very professional staff. Check in and out was very quick and easy. Four Seasons is a quiet hotel, which is a nice refuge from the Strip.
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you writing a review and thank you for your kind compliments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon.