Ratings based on 977 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Went for work and felt like i was on vacation! Amazing hotel and staff! Great staff at coffee shop in Lobby! Sweetest crew made my mornings great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015
good and calm big rooms and good food. calm and good service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Serene Vegas

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Our stay at The Four Seasons was exactly what we needed. Quiet, serene, and undoubtably the best and only place to stay in Vegas. From the amazing staff, to the relaxing pool area and most importantly the well kept room. We were truly pampered and cannot wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing customer service

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: it was exceptionally hot in Vegas so the room was cool but not quite cold enough.
the room and grounds were lovely- what you expect.... what really sets this property apart is the customer service. it was exceptional across the board. this four seasons sets the bar for all others. I was very impressed and pleased. great job!
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas General Manager, EPC
Thank you for your five star review. We truly appreciate your kind compliments and high praise. Our employees are our greatest asset and they take great pride in providing exceptional experiences for our guests. I look forward to sharing your comments with them and we look forward to seeing you return in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Amazing hotel - great for family stay in Las Vegas

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Tranquility and amazing staff.
First trip to Las Vegas - we got what looked like a great deal with flights and Four Seasons stay in Las Vegas. Obviously we knew of the Four Seasons reputation so we booked with high expectations. When we arrived hot and bothered we were immediately struck by the calm and quiet atmosphere in the hotel. All staff were exceptional from check in to restaurants to cleaners - all very welcoming. We upgraded to a suite with strip view - which was stunning - highly recommended. The pool area and service were amazing - they phoned our room when our sun beds were available (in the shade!!!). It was a superb place to come back to after days in the craziness that is Las Vegas - one of the other reviews said it all 'an oasis of calm' and that's exactly what it is. We booked another Vegas hotel at the end of our holiday after our road trips and it was very nice but nowhere near as relaxing. I would recommend the Four Seasons without hesitation.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas General Manager, EPC
I'm thrilled to hear our hotel exceeded your expectations during your recent stay. I look forward to sharing your kind review with all of our employees so they know their efforts did not go unnoticed. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and hope you'll be back for your second visit soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gold Standard

Posted Aug 11, 2015
The Four Seasons has always been billed as a first class organization. So I must admit the bar was set very high for my first stay. The staff was first class and if customer service is your thing the Four Seasons is for you. But the room was a bit underwhelming for the price so I wouldn't stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2015 by Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review and giving our hotel a try. While I'm happy to read you thought our staff was first class, I am disappointed that you found the room a bit underwhelming and wouldn't stay again. We do offer a variety of rooms and suites, but I respect your opinion and thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel for resort service with Vegas fun.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Lobby attendants were EXCEPTIONAL! Never had to wait on transportation. It was very beneficial that room was serviced twice daily!
Location: In the heart of the Mandalay Bay, full access to beach & casino amenities. Perfect for day & night life. Shopping mall further than expected.
Superior customer service ENTIRE stay from everyone! Loved the Veranda restaurant, food was GREAT, staff very personable. It was an ease transitioning into relaxation mode at The Spa. Accommodations were the deluxe room: VERY spacious with mountain view.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas General Manager, EPC
I loved your tag-line: "Perfect hotel for resort service with Vegas fun." Thank you for your wonderful compliments to our staff and the superior customer service they provide. I am delighted you enjoyed our Veranda restaurant, spa and our spacious guest rooms. We look forward to seeing you return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

So comfortable you won't want to leave the hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Great views, wonderful large and comfortable beds, superb staff, trouble-free fast WiFi
Cons: Getting a bit outdated - iPhone 4 connectors; no bedside power points.
Location: At the Southern end of the strip, so 2 or 3 blocks from the centre of action - but a free tram from the Mandalay takes you to it.
We had a day and 2 nights pampering to recover from a trip round the Colorado River Plateau; our standard room was so luxurious we didn't want to leave the hotel. It occupies the top 5 floors of the Mandalay Bay (possibly the brashest building in town), but has its own driveway, lobby and lift. The rooms are quiet (even the side overlooking the airport), the A/C isn't noisy, and the WiFi is fast and reliable. Nice pool, and you can use the Mandalays's pools & casino. Pools & spa are included but extras are expensive - use the minibar fridge to house your breakfast, and remember there are significant hotel fees to pay.
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas General Manager, EPC
I appreciate the time you have taken to review your stay. My favorite comments is that your stay was so luxurious and comfortable that you didn't want o leave the hotel. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your time here, and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet but very close to Las Vegas action

Posted Aug 2, 2015
It was a good relaxing experience. Wish it had been a bit longer
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas General Manager, EPC
Thank you for your review. It's wonderful to hear you had a relaxing experience and we hope to welcome you back for a longer visit next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Madison, NJ

Gorgeous hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The spa is heavenly, ask for Rachel!
Cons: nothing!
Location: It is nice because you are slightly out of the craziness of the Las Vegas Strip, but close enough to enjoy being there.
Staff is amazing, friendly and anticipated our every need!
Comment from EPC
Aug 19, 2015 by Four Seasons Las Vegas General Manager, EPC
Thank you for your compliments to our wonderful staff. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back.